Skip to content

Double room available in a Richmond flat.

Marion User Profile
Marion

Double room available in a Richmond flat.

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Marion is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

My place is close to I Love Pho, Victoria Street, The National Hotel, Terminus Hotel, and Pacific House. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids who don't mind sleeping on a mattress on the floor ;).

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Handheld shower head

Availability

Reviews

59 reviews
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Location
4.8
Check-in
4.8
Value
4.8
Janosch User Profile
Janosch
June 2019
Good-sized room, comfortable bed. Great location, many good Vietnamese restaurants close by. Right by a tram stop, 20 minutes to the CBD.
Roxanne User Profile
Roxanne
September 2019
Lovely place located in a bit of a dodgy area, well acquainted with a nearby mall, train station and other key places just a 10 minute walk away.
Marion User Profile
Response from Marion:
Hi there Roxy, sorry for the lack of presence during your stay. I did take over at the tail end of your stay. Glad to see that you had a lovely stay. I hope these issues don't deter you from staying with us in the future. Kind regards, Callum (co host)
September 2019
Lévi User Profile
Lévi
August 2019
We were on our own, the host welcome us the first night and then she get busy, the place was really clean and quite, very good location near the city with one 20min trip tram.
Jacqui User Profile
Jacqui
August 2019
Bohemian, and friendly
Philipp User Profile
Philipp
August 2019
We had a nice stay, place was cozy. Lot of space.
Milly User Profile
Milly
August 2019
The place was fine. A bit difficult finding a park. The kitchen was a bit messy with dishes in the sink but overall everything was okay. Not sure if there is heating? The host wasn’t available to chat to. I may have high expectations though :P
Esther User Profile
Esther
August 2019
Marion and co-host Ana is wonderful host to deal with even we arrived at late night. For 5 days we stayed, everything was great even we didn't meet with Marion as she went travelling. We watched Netflix and played games as well. It was an easy 5 mins walk to access to tram that…

Hosted by Marion

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Marion User Profile
61 Reviews
Marion is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am an artist who paints and does mosaic. I travel to Spain often to visit my family. My mother is half French and half Spanish. I speak fluent French and un poco de Espanol. I am pretty relaxed and love to cook and I enjoy a nice crisp white wine.
Interaction with guests
I will be available for any questions you may have at all times.
Languages: 中文, English, Français, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Marion’s place.
Marion
Callum and Anastasia help host.
Callum
Anastasia

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM