Veranda copertaPiazzale che circonda la asa
Indipendente casa di campagna
Hosted by Anna Lisa
Anna Lisa is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Pretty and independent country house surrounded by greenery, Mediterranean plants and centuries-old olive trees. For those who love relaxation nature but above all privacy only 2 km from the city and the sea.
translated by Google

Graziosa e indipendente casa di campagna circondata dal verde, piante mediterranee e secolari alberi d'olivo. Per chi in vacanza ama relax natura ma soprattutto privacy a soli 2 km dalla città e dal mare.

The space

Composed of living room with kitchenette, double bedroom, bathroom and covered veranda of 20 sqm. The kitchen is complete with appliances: fridge, oven, washing machine, coffee machine, toaster and various utensils. The room is provided with linens and bath towels, there is installed a pumped air-conditioning (website hidden). The veranda is fully furnished with sitting area, rocking chair, sun loungers or just relaxing. We can accommodate two people or children up to 3 years with cot.
translated by Google

Composa da soggiorno con angolo cottura, camera matrimoniale, bagno e veranda coperta di 20 mq. La cucina é completa di eletrodomestici :frigo, forno, lavatrice, macchina caffè, tostapane e utensili vari. La camera è provvista di biancheria e asciugamani bagno, vi è installato un climatizzatore tipo pompa di (website hidden). La veranda è completamente arredata salottino, dondolo, sdraio per il sole o semplicemente per rilassarsi . Ospitiamo due persone o con bimbo fino ai 3 anni con possibilità di culla.

Guest access

In addition, it is a perfect arrangement for the use of the barbeque (free wood)
translated by Google

Inoltre è a pompleta disposizione l utilizzo del barbeque (legna in omaggio)

Interaction with guests

I do not live in the accommodation but ten minutes away. For all my stay I make it available for any problem.
translated by Google

Non vivo nell'alloggio ma a dieci minuti di distanza. Per tutto il soggiorno mi rendo disponibile per qualsiasi problema.

Other things to note

Check in from 14am, check out from 9am to 10am.
translated by Google

check-in dalle 14 in poi, check-out dalle 9 alle 10.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

Non fumare dentro casa solo negli spazzi esterni.
Al check.out non lasciare rifiuti nell'alloggio.
Non lasciare acceso il condizionatore quando siete fuori casa.


Cancellations

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Danilo User Profile
October 2017
nice place in country side easy to find and big spaces outside .

Ben User Profile
August 2017
Lovely quit place! Beautiful veranda, garden and perfect holiday house!

Karolina User Profile
July 2017
Perfect place for peaceful holidays! Maria Pia beach just few minutes (by car) away. Our son (almost 6) never felt better with all of this place, trees, animals and freedom. I would reccomend this house to all longing a break from a big city.

Benji User Profile
July 2017
Our family of four is on an around the world trip for four months and have stayed in many Airbnb's along the way. This home was one of our absolute favorites! We really needed a week to just relax, eat home cooked meals, and enjoy the beach. Our time at Anna Lisa's was exactly what we were hoping for. It is out of town away from the noise, but a very short drive to all of the popular beaches nearby, as well as very close to town. The yard is full of fruit trees and has a dreamy back porch where we enjoyed many family meals together with our kiddos. The house is small, but it worked great for what we needed as we spent most of our time outside. We would recommend Anna Lisa's home to anyone who is looking for a home away from home in an incredibly beautiful location.
Anna Lisa User Profile
Response from Anna Lisa:
Benji Thanks for the nice review, it was a pleasure to host you a nice solar family.
July 2017

Silke User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andrey User Profile
July 2016
My wife asked me one day - why don't we always stay at places like this one? It was the second week of our honeymoon at Lisa's villa and the biggest regret was that there was no third week to spend in Sardinia. The villa and the hosts are great. First you receive a warm welcome from Lisa and her husband Roberto, who show you around and give you an ice-cold Prosecco and water. Then you realize the house has everything needed, including a coffee machine, a washing machine and an AC. Everything is clean, the bed and pillows are super comfortable, the terrace gave us many unforgettable moments. The house and its surroundings give you a feeling that your choice where to stay in Sardinia was just right as, after driving around the island, you realize that Alghero and your personal villa are definitely one of the bests places in the area. The place is for those who came in with a car or rented one as you need transport to travel to beaches, Alghero and farther. Be ready to bring/buy on sight shampoos and other care products. One important thing -- the place has no WiFi, something that you really miss after you did your homework and sent all the travel notes and tips to your own email. I know that it's good to spend a few days without internet but usually WiFi is a must-have. We solved the issue by buying a local sim-card. Anyway, it was an unforgettable holiday thanks to Lisa and her villa.

Younes User Profile
June 2016
We spent a very nice time in Lisa's House, the place is perfect for relax, chilling in the big garden, making bbq or just discovering beautifull beaches around Alghero and Sassari. The house is well equiped, at 5/10 min by car to Alghero city center, all accomodations around bu it need a car. Lisa was very nice host, very communicative and available. We suggest highly Lisa's Home for people who want to be disconnected to the city but in the same time near everything.

Alghero, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Anna Lisa User Profile
Alghero amo la mia città, amo il mare
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings