Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is located in a residence in front of a shopping center and close to transport to the doors of Paris. It is spacious, clean and quiet. All comfort the room available includes a dressing and a bed.
translated by Google

L'appartement est situé dans une résidence en face d'un centre commercial et à proximité des transports aux portes de Paris. Il est spacieux, épuré et calme. Tout confort la chambre mise à disposition comprend un dressing et un lit.

The space

Facing the shopping center the millennium, sunny terraces double exposure, bathroom with tub.
translated by Google

face au centre commercial le millénaire, terrasses ensoleillées double exposition, salle de bain avec baignoire.

Guest access

Bathroom, living room, kitchen, balconies
translated by Google

Salle de bain, salon, cuisine, balcons

Interaction with guests

Depending on my professional appointments. My roommate Max will also be happy to talk with you.
translated by Google

En fonction de mes rendez vous professionnel.
Mon colocataire Max se fera également un plaisir d'échanger avec vous.

Other things to note

Enjoy is the cat of the apartment. He is gentle and affectionate. You will love it.
translated by Google

Enjoy est le chat de l'appartement. Il est doux et affectueux. Vous allez l'adorer.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Respectueux
L'appartement est non fumeur sauf sur les terrasses
Pas de contre indication à vivre avec un chat


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
20 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Josephine User Profile
September 2016
We had a very nice stay at Benedictes home. Shes a lovely person you can have a good talk with and she was keen to answer our questions and tell us things about Paris. The bed was comfortable and everything clean. Thank you!

Justin User Profile
August 2016
Benedicte was very nice and spoken very good English. Communication was very easy which was helpful on our first night in the city. The place is as listed and a 10-15 min walk to the metro. As a late booking we didn't have plans to stay at the property besides sleep and this place was very clean and well kept. Private parking was extremely nice and the overall security of the building is great. Would recommend for anyone planning on a multi day trip into the city.

Paddy User Profile
August 2016
Had a great stay Benedicte was very helpful with my late arrival and a great host I have really enjoyed my stay and would definitely come back again thank you

Alfredo User Profile
August 2016
I didn't get to meet Bénédicte, but our communications went smootly - Her apartment is very cosy and located close to a shopping mall where we can catch a shuttle boat to La Villete and the subway.

Sarah Jane User Profile
September 2016
J'avais réservé l'appartement de Bénédicte pour mes amis en vacances en France. Ils ont été ravis. Bénédicte les a accueilli chaleureusement et se sont sentis tout de suite comme chez eux. Ils ont adoré cette petite journée chez elle. Encore merci pour tout Bénédicte. :)

Arnaud User Profile
August 2016
Très convivial. Les hôtes sont sympathiques et arrangeants.

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2014
Bénédicte User Profile

Hello ! I'm benedicte, 30 years old! I'm Web designer and digital consultant.
I got two roommates Max 22 years old, he works as a waiter in a restaurant and enjoy my cat...except sleeping and eating it's just an amazing rescued cat and a good baby boy

Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings