Skip to content
Jacuzzi on the terraceVilla Plesio
Entire villa

Villa Plesio

Lake Como Holiday User Profile
Lake Como Holiday

Villa Plesio

Entire villa
9 guests5 bedrooms7 beds3 baths
9 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
Hot tub
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Soak up wow-factor lake views, sun from morning until evening and effortless entertaining, with this high impact 5 bed for 9!

Boasting far reaching lake views towards the iconic Bellagio peninsular, this Central Lake hideaway combines luxury serenity with the close proximity of the buzzing resort of Menaggio, the famous tennis and golf clubs and the wide range of Central Lake attractions.


  • Free parking on premises
  • Wifi
  • Hot tub
  • Kitchen
  • Indoor fireplace
  • Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM


5 Reviews

Yuta User Profile
July 2018
Villa plesio is a beautiful and gigantic house. It turned out to be bigger than you expect from the pictures. The view is wonderful, in trade you have to drive down 20 minutes to get to the beautiful town Menaggio and the lake. But it’s totaly worth it. There is enough to do in t…
Stephen User Profile
June 2018
We were very disappointed with this house. We loved the Lake Como area and the location of this house, as well as the views of the Lake, were terrific. However, these positive attributes have more to do with Lake Como itself and the area as opposed to the house (lots of other hou…
Amel User Profile
June 2018
We had a nice stay.
Lake Como Holiday User Profile
Response from Lake Como Holiday:
Thanks Amel! We hope you return to lovely Lake Como soon :-)
June 2018
David User Profile
May 2017
Incredible views and quiet location. However, with the hot tub not working for 75% of the stay, bugs through the place & the list of chores to do before leaving did not exactly offer a relaxing stay. With the amount that was charged we were all very disappointed in our stay.
Happy Holiday Homes User Profile
Response from Happy Holiday Homes:
Hi David, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the serenity and lake views from Villa Plesio. Were our Lake Como office made aware of the hot tub not working for some of the time? We have a dedicated office there who are on hand to assist you, should you need it :) Regarding the bugs, this time of year and the mountainous location surrounded by nature will I'm afraid mean guests will encounter bugs. The property is self-catered, so the guideline on good housekeeping ensure our guests treat the property well during their stay. We thank you again for your feedback. We hope you holiday here on the Lakes too!
May 2017
Sarah User Profile
April 2017
Amazing views, nice house, wish they would have communicated with us better.

This host has 162 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lake Como Holiday

Joined in March 2018
Lake Como Holiday User Profile
170 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings