Housette in London with 2 cats
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Holland Park. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
I have two young cats who need to be look after during your stay.
This is my primary home, so I will consider only guests experienced with animals and with good reviews.
* please read the additional notes for Christmas and New Year period


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $68 CAD
Security Deposit $852 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- cats to feed
- plants to water

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Heli User Profile
July 2017
Maddalena was the perfect host! Everything went smoothly and exactly as arranged. I arrived and left quite late, but it wasn't a problem (a special thanks for that!). Excellent communication. The apartment is lovely and had everything I needed, plus the location is simply great. Couldn't have hoped for anything more. Looking forward to my next stay, will be going back! Thank you so much, Maddalena, for making me feel so welcome; I had the loveliest time during my stay!

Daniele User Profile
August 2017
L'alloggio è molto confortevole. Situato a pochissimi passi dalla metro (la Central Line di Shepherd Bush) con la quale in pochissimi minuti si è in pieno centro. La casa è anche a pochi passi dal quartiere Notting Hill. Il primo giorno ce la siamo fatta a piedi fino in centro per "fare i turisti" e abbiamo constatato che in poco tempo si raggiungono subito alcune delle mete turistiche principali come il Science Museum o il Natural History Museum (entrambi gratuiti). Gli spostamenti in metro comunque sono comodissimi ed essendo sulla linea centrale (quella rossa) si trova sempre il modo di raggiungere ogni angolo di Londra. Maddalena è veramente gentilissima, dopo averci spiegato tutto ci ha lasciato anche un piccolo notes con tutte le info più utili, sulla casa e su Londra. Inoltre si rimane in comunicazione per qualsiasi evenienza e questa è una gran cosa. Veramente un ottimo host!
Maddalena User Profile
Response from Maddalena:
Grazie Daniele, e' stato un piacere ospitarvi! Spero che torniate presto, ovviamente con "sconto ospiti perfetti"! :-)
August 2017

This host has 72 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Maddalena User Profile

Hello! I am an italian architect living in London.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings