Entree de la propriete
Seaside Retreat in a Wooden Lodge
Seaside Retreat in a Wooden Lodge
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large double bedroom with own bathroom in wooden lodge in Bettystown - enjoy a walk to the beach (10 minutes) or day trip to Dublin (50 minutes by bus) or to Belfast; Very quiet area; Private garden with BBQ & car parking; Bettystown Golf Club about 10 minutes walk.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
August 2015
Sylvie was a great host. Helped us with our arrangents for the weekend. The room is very nice and cosy. Would recommend if staying by the beach, this would be a great place to stay!

Patrick User Profile
June 2015
Everything was perfect. Thanky you for the pleasant stay! :) (and thanks again for the dryer, it saved the day later, with all the rain ;))

Jonas User Profile
December 2014
Great host. Great home. Sylvie accommodated my dad and his girlfriend coming to visit their grand son during the busy Christmas break while she was away for the first night.. She pre-arranged everything with I before hand and the home was somehow heated at arrival. Merci encore …

Nous sommes arrivés très tard (vers minuit pour cause de retard d'avion), et Sylvie nous attendait! La rencontre fut brève mais très sympathique, elle a pu nous conseiller quelques endroits pour la suite de notre séjour. La maison ressemble q un petit chalet, c'est très "cosy"..…

Bettystown, IrelandJoined in July 2013
Sylvie User Profile
I have been living in Ireland for the last 18 years - previously lived in Central London for 12 years - originally from Le Puy in France; Works for a multi-national in Swords, Co Dublin so I can pick you up from the airport Monday to Friday if you arrive after 6.00pm. I love tra…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings