Welcome to Villa Angel
Hosted by Conny
Conny is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Villa Angel

A picture perfect vacation home, surrounded by manicured tropical landscaping with numerous coconut palms in a prime location on a sailboat canal in close proximity to the river. A great choice for boaters and those who want to become one. Villa Angel is located in the popular Savona area in SE Cape Coral and offers accommodations for up to eight guests with its three bedrooms, two baths, large living room and a separate den with sleeper sofa.

The space

High speed W-LAN internet service is included.


Amenities
Internet

Prices
Extra people $19 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $220 CAD
Security Deposit $968 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Coral, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Conny User Profile

Mein Name ist Conny, ich bin 58 Jahre alt und komme ursprünglich aus Deutschland. Ich lebe jedoch schon seit 18 Jahren hier im sonnigen Florida. Mein Ehemann Henry ist US-Amerikaner und ist in Michigan, USA aufgewachsen und spricht jedoch inzwischen auch ein sehr gutes Deutsch. Wir haben einen inzwischen 33 jährigen Sohn Marc, der gerade in meine ehemalige Heimatstadt in Deutschland gezogen ist.
Henry und ich lieben es zu reisen und Gäste in unserer neue Heimat Florida willkommen zu heissen.
__________________
I am 58 years old, originally from Germany but I have lived in Florida for over 18 years. My husband Henry is from the US and grew up in Michigan. We have a 33 year old son who recently moved to my ex-hometown in Germany.
Henry and me both love to travel and we also love to host people here in Florida.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings