Skip to content
Welcome to Villa Dorel
Welcome to Villa Dorel
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This beautifully furnished vacation home is located in Southwest Cape Coral close to the Eight Lakes area., offering the perfect backdrop for a relaxing yet eventful vacation in Florida. Features include 3 bedrooms (two of which have King size beds, one has two Twin beds, a spacious living room / dining room and an open kitchen so typical for modern Florida homes. Step out from the living room onto the large, south-facing patio that even includes a TV.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $225 CAD
Security Deposit $993 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
October 2017
Conny was great, as was the home and the pool. Would love to stay here again sometime soon.
Conny User Profile
Response from Conny:
Hi Daniel. Thank you so much for your feedback and letting me know about the oven hood. I will take care of it also your idea about the electricity policy. Thanks again.
October 2017

Camron User Profile
July 2017
The house was great. The only surprising part was additional $50 vleaning fee for using grill and electricity charge. There was no shampoo available as well. Otherese than these the pool was awesome and host communication was great.

Haydee User Profile
July 2017
This place is very spacious, beautiful, and offers tranquility you need on vacation. The only issue I would caution is to look very closely at the details such as cleaning fee, electricity costs, and deposit.
Conny User Profile
Response from Conny:
Nice guests. Welcome to come back any time.
July 2017

Albert User Profile
April 2017
Sehr schöne Villa für Familien .

Gabriella User Profile
January 2017
Allting var bra. God service , de ställde upp meddetsamma o fixade om problem uppstod. Välutrustat kök. Bra läge Kan mycket väl boka igen

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Coral, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Conny User Profile

Mein Name ist Conny, ich bin 58 Jahre alt und komme ursprünglich aus Deutschland. Ich lebe jedoch schon seit 18 Jahren hier im sonnigen Florida. Mein Ehemann Henry ist US-Amerikaner und ist in Michigan, USA aufgewachsen und spricht jedoch inzwischen auch ein sehr gutes Deutsch. Wir haben einen inzwischen 33 jährigen Sohn Marc, der gerade in meine ehemalige Heimatstadt in Deutschland gezogen ist.
Henry und ich lieben es zu reisen und Gäste in unserer neue Heimat Florida willkommen zu heissen.
__________________
I am 58 years old, originally from Germany but I have lived in Florida for over 18 years. My husband Henry is from the US and grew up in Michigan. We have a 33 year old son who recently moved to my ex-hometown in Germany.
Henry and me both love to travel and we also love to host people here in Florida.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings