Welcome to Villa Paradise
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Villa Palmgarden is located on a sailboat canal in the upscale Southwest neighborhood of Cape Coral. The entrance is graced by beautiful coconut palms and other trees and shrubs. In the back of the home behind the large pool area several more palm trees can be found. The gently sloping area leads down to the boat dock with tiki hut. The home is fully air-conditioned and has a living area of about 2,300 SF.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $19 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $190 CAD
Security Deposit $951 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Coral, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Conny User Profile

Mein Name ist Conny, ich bin 58 Jahre alt und komme ursprünglich aus Deutschland. Ich lebe jedoch schon seit 18 Jahren hier im sonnigen Florida. Mein Ehemann Henry ist US-Amerikaner und ist in Michigan, USA aufgewachsen und spricht jedoch inzwischen auch ein sehr gutes Deutsch. Wir haben einen inzwischen 33 jährigen Sohn Marc, der gerade in meine ehemalige Heimatstadt in Deutschland gezogen ist.
Henry und ich lieben es zu reisen und Gäste in unserer neue Heimat Florida willkommen zu heissen.
__________________
I am 58 years old, originally from Germany but I have lived in Florida for over 18 years. My husband Henry is from the US and grew up in Michigan. We have a 33 year old son who recently moved to my ex-hometown in Germany.
Henry and me both love to travel and we also love to host people here in Florida.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings