Torquay Family Beach House
Torquay Family Beach House
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located only a short stroll (approx 500m) from Whites Beach, the playground (equipped with flying fox), & the esplanade's walking paths which take you right into the heart of Torquay’s shops, restaurants & cafe precinct.
*Open plan living/dining
*WEBBER BBQ & spacious backyard to enjoy the outdoors
*Excellent family beach house
*Two separate living rooms (with TV's in both rooms)
*Comfy beds, linen provided
- Master w walk in robe & ensuit
- 1 x Pullout sofa bed (if additional guests)


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $75 CAD
Security Deposit $402 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

- Check-in is after 2PM
- Check out strict 10am unless otherwise stated when booking


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

2 Reviews

Jagjit User Profile
April 2017
Great accommodation. Lovely hosts. Close to the beach in a quiet environment.

Arun User Profile
December 2016
The place was clean, kids friendly, had all the utensil and amenity required . We all had a great time

Torquay, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Megan User Profile

Hi! I'm a young Aussie who has spent many nights staying in AirBnB accommodation around the world with my partner, both keen travelers.
We are now happy to be able to host some wonderful people in our own home.
Cheers & enjoy the beach!
Megan & Luke

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings