Apartment in Ancient Epidaurus
Apartment in Ancient Epidaurus
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
My place is in Old Epidaurus. It is a few minutes from the harbor, the sea, the market, the restaurants, the cafes, etc. It is possible for one to walk by foot. It is close to family activities, nightlife, public transport and city center. My room is suitable for couples, activities for one person, business travelers, families (with children) and pets.
translated by Google

Ο χώρος μου βρίσκεται στην Παλαιά Επίδαυρο. Απέχει λίγα λεπτά από το λιμάνι, τη θάλασσα,την αγορά, τα εστιατόρια, τις καφετέριες κλπ. Μπορεί κανείς αναλογα τι προτιμά να πάει και με τα πόδια. Είναι κοντά σε δραστηριότητες για οικογένειες, νυκτερινή ζωή, δημόσια συγκοινωνία και κέντρο πόλης. Ο χώρος μου είναι κατάλληλος για ζευγάρια, δραστηριότητες για ένα άτομο, επαγγελματίες ταξιδιώτες, οικογένειες (με παιδιά) και κατοικίδια.

The space

It is a modern, simple, quiet apartment with an independent entrance to an apartment complex, at the beginning of Old Epidaurus. Located on a small hill, it has a large veranda with open views over the large areas of orange and mountains across the street.
translated by Google

Είναι ένα μοντέρνο, λιτό, ήσυχο διαμέρισμα με ανεξάρτητη είσοδο σε συγκρότημα διαμερισμάτων, στην αρχή της Παλαιάς Επιδάυρου. Βρίσκεται σε μικρό ύψωμα, έχει μεγάλη βεράντα με ανοιχτή θέα στις μεγάλες εκτάσεις με τις πορτοκαλιές και το βουνό απέναντι.

Interaction with guests

There is Mrs. Christina who lives in the area and you can communicate whenever you want with her to help you if you need something. If I am in Epidaurus, I will welcome you. Of course you can write to me or call me to give you information about activities in the surrounding area, depending on the season.
translated by Google

Υπάρχει η κυρία Χριστίνα που ζει στην περιοχή και μπορείτε να επικοινωνείτε όποτε θέλετε μαζί της για να σας βοηθήσει αν τυχόν χρειαστείτε κάτι.
Αν βρισκομαι στην Επίδαυρο θα σας υποδέχομαι εγώ.
Φυσικά μπορείτε να μου γράφετε ή να μου τηλεφωνείτε για να σας δίνω πληροφορίες σχετικά με δραστηριότητες στη γύρω περιοχή, ανάλογα την εποχή.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in November 2013
Fotini User Profile
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings