Nice Private Single Room Near UN/WCC/DW
Nice Private Single Room Near UN/WCC/DW

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is about 10sqm in size. There are:
# Single bed (100 * 200) / with drawers
# Small table with chair
# 2 commodes

In addition, of course, the kitchen can be shared including a large table.
If necessary, I can get breakfast for the first morning. Cereal I have always there.

My accommodation is close to the subway stop Heussallee / Museumsmeile and the UN.
The city center / main station is 3 stops by metro.

Guest access

The kitchen can be used (of course). For a daily rate you can use my food. This makes it easier maybe for you. My foods are 100% organic. We can discuss the price on-site.
If you need any food for the first night/morning. Let me know, please.

Other things to note

Please send me the estimated time of arrival and your flexibility with your request. Then I can quickly confirm or reject. I wouldn't like that you stay infront of an locked door for 5 hours or so ...


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 30
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Pfleglicher Umgang mit den Gemeinschaftsräumen
Da ich nicht auf Urin im Bad stehe, erwarte ich, dass sich auch die Männer setzen!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Olga User Profile
July 2017
I really liked staying at Volker's place. His flat is located in a safe neighbourhood, and it's right next to a metro stop and only a few mins from the centre of Bonn. The flat and my room were clean and spacious. Volker was very nice and offered helpful about transportation from the airport to his home and within Bonn.

Lydia User Profile
June 2017
Volker is super responsive, helpful and accommodating! Great host!

Miroslav User Profile
May 2017
thumbs up!

Luis User Profile
April 2017
Excellent apartment and excellent person

Diana User Profile
February 2017
I enjoyed my stay in Volker´s place. He was really helpful from the beginning. The place has a good connection to the city center by public transport, and it was very clean!

Camilo User Profile
March 2017
Das Zimmer und die Wohnung waren sehr gut ausgestattet, mit allem was man braucht. Auch sauber, ordentlich und hell. Da ich in der Nähe arbeiten musste, war die Lage perfekt für mich. Volker war sehr freundlich und flexible beim Check-In und Check-Out. Ich habe mich sehr wohl bei Volker gefühlt und kann es jedem sehr gut empfehlen. Gerne wieder!

Jonas User Profile
October 2016
Zimmer und Wohnung waren genau wie beschrieben, alles war ruhig, sauber und dazu noch günstig. Außerdem war Volker ein freundlicher, zuvorkommender Gastgeber, der sich um alles wunderbar gekümmert hat.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bonn, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Volker User Profile

My personal interests are sports (specially chinese sport).
Additional to this I try to enjoy everyday in a mindfull way.


additional to this i like to talk, walk and share ideas.

see you
Volker

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings