Quiet room in leafy neighborhood
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our spare room can be your escape. A quiet cul-de-sac one block from bus stop and 3 blocks from grocery store and restaurants.

The space

Very homey and friendly. New carpet. Clean.

Guest access

Kitchen, laundry access.

Interaction with guests

We live here, but will interact only if you welcome it.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Security Deposit $190 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No dogs or cats. No smoking. No sharing room with non registered guests. Clean up after yourself. No parties, bad language, drugs, shouting.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sorzia User Profile
October 2016
The house is quite, nice and large, I stayed in a comfortable private room and could use the office's house for my study. The surroundings of the place are beautiful, calm and silent. Perfect place if you need rest, concentration or study. There is railroad close, but I got used quickly to it and it was not a problem for me during the day and the night. The hosts are very kind and attentive, they gave me all the help and advice I need to acclimate in Las Cruces, a town very different than Italian ones, where I live habitually. Day by day, they gave me also English lessons to improve my English, and it was very helpful for me, because I am Italian and when I arrived here it was very difficult to me understand American language. I was very happy to be with them! Amazing couple strongly recommended to all guests! Thank you very much!

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Carol User Profile

I've traveled all over the world and after living 25 years in England I returned to where I grew up, beautiful New Mexico, with Charles, my English husband. I love spending time with family and friends, helping people, music, singing ( I conduct a local choir and teach voice lessons), gardening, dogs, travel, skiing. We have 2 grown children in Las Cruces, 4 in England and 5 grandchildren.

Languages: Sign Language
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings