Skip to content
Pine double bed
Private room in bungalow

A comfy double room in friendly Pembrokeshire !

Helen User Profile

A comfy double room in friendly Pembrokeshire !

Private room in bungalow
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Close to great beaches, 186 miles of stunning coastal path, plus close to Pembroke Ferry Port. I offer a comfy large DOUBLE bed, in a cosy room, in a peaceful and relaxed home/area, easily located for events such as IRONMAN WALES. Own transport recommended as nearest shops, takeaway etc 2 miles away. Very close to the Brunel Way cycle path.



Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM


17 Reviews

Rosalind User Profile
August 2018
A fabulous home , with a fabulous host . We will most definitely return , if you will have us . Perfect area with lots to do too . Thank you Helen .
Leendert User Profile
August 2018
Very cosy, and a lovely experience overall. Helen & Rob were very kind hosts.
Bryan User Profile
August 2018
Close to the village with a nice pub and central to lots of nice places.
Lis User Profile
July 2018
Helen is a very friendly and welcoming person. The rooms are very clean and everything you need is there. You are also allowed to watch TV in the living room, to prepare your meals in her kitchen and to sit in her garden. From her home it’s not far to the coast with a beautiful c…
James User Profile
July 2018
Lovely little cottage in Rosemarket. Helen was very helpful and had everything ready for us. A great place to stay.
Debora User Profile
July 2018
Helen is THE Host!! She is so cosy and helpful!! You feel like home
Caroline User Profile
February 2018
Helen was really welcoming to me and my daughter, showed us where everything was and our room which was perfect and just what we needed for our short stay. Lovely comfy bed, great facilities and Helen was kind enough to set us breakfast in the morning. I'd definitely recommend an…

Hosted by Helen

Wales, United KingdomJoined in December 2012
Helen User Profile
34 Reviews
I am in my early 50's and lived in West Wales for the last 18 years. Up until recently I was a project co-ordinator with a charity which supports older people. I am now a professional pet sitter. My hobbies are walking dogs, dancing - ballroom, latin, sequence, 1940's jive, ro…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings