Skip to content

I Platani

Maria Girolama User Profile
Maria Girolama

I Platani

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Maria Girolama is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

L'appartamento è prossimo alla Basilica S. Paolo Fuori le mura, a 400 m. dalla fermata MM:S. Paolo, a 1500 m. Piramide Cestia. Si trova sulla linea di demarcazione dei quartieri; Garbatella/S.Paolo. L' alloggio, è carino, nuovo e strategico. E' adatto a coppie, a solitari, a chi viaggia per lavoro, a famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici). Sono disponibile per info, consigli ecc, E se vorrete conoscere la Puglia o la Basilicata (Matera) potrò darvi buone dritte!

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

103 reviews
Accuracy
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Communication
4.8
Value
4.8
Location
4.6
Christine User Profile
Christine
July 2019
Great place. Very friendly hostess. Close to the metro which was easy to use.
Ivan User Profile
Ivan
October 2019
Highly recommended, great host, good location, nice place!
Ewa User Profile
Ewa
September 2019
The apartment is even better than in the pictures, very well equipped with all things, and even coffee and tea. It is located in a good and safe area, around a lot of shops and very good access to the center. And the hostess is very kind and caring, before arrival she contacted…
Maria Girolama User Profile
Response from Maria Girolama:
Thanks! It will be a real pleasure to have you back as our guests best regards Girolmina
September 2019
Wojciech User Profile
Wojciech
September 2019
The flat is very clean and super tidy. Lot's of small details, like shower gels, shampoos, coffee, iron, even dishwasher. The has two rooms. Bedroom and living room with the kitchen. In the living room there is AC. Girolmina lives next to the flat, but it's not a problem at…
Serim User Profile
Serim
June 2019
Maria was such a nice host! I enjoyed my stay!
Maria Girolama User Profile
Response from Maria Girolama:
Thanks
June 2019
Andrei Nicolae User Profile
Andrei Nicolae
June 2019
The apartment was great, clean and exactly like in the photos. Distance to the supermarket, metro station, a few restaurants and kiosks is under 10 minutes walking. You can also take a train from this metro station toward the beach near Rome and get there in less then half an…
Maria Girolama User Profile
Response from Maria Girolama:
Andriei, I'm sorry for the noise, I just heard that they've started renovating the apartment next door. By Girolmina
June 2019
Maria Caterina User Profile
Maria Caterina
October 2018
We stayed 3 weeks with our little baby in Maria’s apartment and felt like being home. Maria is very welcoming, generous and discrete host. The flat is very much like we expected from the fotos and we were positively surprised by the big balcony with the nice plants. The…

Hosted by Maria Girolama

Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Maria Girolama User Profile
103 Reviews
Maria Girolama is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
sono veterinaria, lavoro per il Ministero della Salute mi occupo di malattie infettive , soprattutto zoonosi. Sono nata in Basilicata in un paesino vicinissimo a Matera, vivo da circa 10 anni a Roma, prima vivevo a Milano. non posso rinunciare ai libri, alla curiosità per il…
Interaction with guests
Penso sia rassicurante sapere che il tuo vicino (io) è disponibile all'occorrenza, senza essere invadente; è così che mi propongo ai nostri ospiti, se hanno bisogno non hanno che da bussare, per il resto la vacanza è sacra!
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations