2 A/C rooms, Quiet area, Relaxed atmosphere, Pool.
2 A/C rooms, Quiet area, Relaxed atmosphere, Pool.

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities Public transport, and nightlife. My place is good for couples
Business travellers, and families , now with WIFI
So pricing is $55/per night, for one
Additional 1st guest pays $25.00/night
2 per room
Queen sized beds
Shared kitchen
Shared shower/toilet block
Secure parking
2 Bedrooms with queen sized beds.
Hopefully all guests will be conscious of power and water usage
If you make a mess, please clean up thanks.

The space

2 a/c rooms, 2 guests per room, $55/night for 1st guest, and $25/night for 2nd guest.

So booking is per room, not per guest. thank you,
Your host.

Other things to note

Please contact host before booking, to ensure there are rooms available.
Regards.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 26 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

- repsect other guests, and neighbours,
- neat and tidy


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in November 2013
Keith User Profile

I am an ex South African outdoorsy, sporty person. These days I living in my lovely big home in Darwin, go fishing in my shark cat boat, travel a lot around South East Asia and work as a gym instructor.

Lets go fishing, go to the gym and cook up barbecues together.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings