Single room in great flat in Barcelona
Single room in great flat in Barcelona
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome! My flat is located a few blocks away from Plaza de Sants. A nice square with restaurants, a park, shops, cafes, stores and other small businessess make of Sants one of the most vivid and pleasant neighborhoods to live in Barcelona.

The space

My flat is very well located, just 10 min away from Sants Station and Metro Lines L3, L5 and L2.

Guest access

With TV, Fully Equipped Kitchen, a Laundry downstairs, a bathroom with a tub, and a sunny terrace you will feel home.

Interaction with guests

To make your stay more comfortable I speak English, French Spanish and Catalan. I enjoy going going out to concerts, bars and restaurants... And to camp nou, to see FC Barcelona.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air conditioning

Prices
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Security Deposit $228 CAD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 9PM
Check out by 2PM

Smoking only in the terrace.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mandy User Profile
July 2017
Stylish, tidy, great location. Just a short walk from the Barcelona Sants train station, right above a lavanderia, a fruteria across the street, too! Alejandro was very communicative and made me feel right at home. Fresh sheets and a clean towel waiting in the room when I arrived. He also gave me great suggestions on where to eat and what to do while I was here for a few days. Would absolutely recommend! Thanks, Alejandro!!
Alejandro User Profile
Response from Alejandro:
Thanks Mandy! I was great hosting you, hope I have the chance to visit Austin sometime ;) Have a safe flight!
July 2017

Alejandro ha sido muy buen anfitrión, el piso está perfectamente limpio y es muy acogedor. Está situado en un barrio tranquilo y a diez minutos de la plaza de España. No descarto la idea de volver, ha sido una estancia agradable!

Barcelona, SpainJoined in July 2013
Alejandro User Profile

My name is Alex, I am 28 years old and I have been leaving in Barcelona for 3 years now. I speak French, English, Spanish and Catalan. I really like to travel, concerts, and a good dinner, always with good company!


Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings