Double room between Brixton & Clapham
Double room between Brixton & Clapham
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nestled between Brixton and Clapham, this flat is Perfect for solo travellers, couples and business trips. It's light interior reflect the surroundings this place has to offer such as Brixton Markets, Pop Up Brixton eatery, Clapham Common & much more! The flat is well connected to public transport with Brixton Station & Clapham North being a short distance walk. Our cleaners will place fresh linen and towels prior to your arrival and please enjoy our Nespresso machine or tea.


Amenities
TV
Internet
Essentials
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $129 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
November 2016
Great hosts and great location!

Camille User Profile
November 2016
Jane and Tys are very good host, we had a very good time at ours. The room is very clean and the situation of the appartement is perfect! Between Brixton and Clapham, lots of nice places and cafes to explore.

Sarah User Profile
November 2016
Jane was very flexible and welcoming. It was only a really short stay but would definitely visit her again if we are in london.

Sanni User Profile
November 2016
Jane was a very friendly host and made me and my daughter feel very welcomed. The apartement is well situated and has an easy access from Gatwick Airport and to the City. The flat is small but cosy and it fulfilled our needs. We slept very well and enjoyed our holiday!

Fabrizio User Profile
October 2016
The expirience by janes and tysons house was really nice... they were really nice friendly and helped us very well

Fabiola User Profile
October 2016
Very welcoming and friendly people. The flat is located in a good area with lots of shops around, and within a 10 minute walk to the underground. An easy, no fuss stay and we would definitely come again :)

Arianna User Profile
October 2016
Jane has been an amazing host fromy the day one! She made my family feel like they were hosted by some family friend, providing them with breakfast, clean towels and everything needed daily. The flat is very pretty and warm, as well as clean and quite. I would recommend everyone …

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Jane User Profile
I'm a 28 year old Australian living & working in London.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings