Living roomLiving room
Two bed flat, central, beside Clapham park
Hosted by Ciaran
Ciaran is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Newly-renovated, quiet, two-bed flat beside Clapham Common (park). Clapham is a young and affluent area with a wonderful atmosphere, cafes, restaurants, and nightlife. It is also only 20 minutes from central London.

Buses outside and metro 10 min walk.

Distances by public transport:

Central London: 20 mins
Gatwick airport: 30 mins
Heathrow airport: 60 mins
London City airport: 55 mins
Stansted airport: 80 mins
Luton airport: 80 mins

Other things to note

On-street pay and display parking is available or you can rent spaces affordably in the area.


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Prices
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please clean up after yourself, no after hours noise

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Faye User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kasia User Profile
June 2017
We really enjoyed a stay in your house, it was beautiful and well-located!

Jacob User Profile
May 2017
Property was in a great location with good access to transport links. Very clean and comfortable as well.

Dzintra User Profile
May 2017
I am sattisfied

Stephanie User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 304 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Phoebe User Profile
December 2016
Great location, lovely flat and easy communication with the host. Thanks Ciaran

Yalu User Profile
December 2016
The house is nice furnished and the location is really good. The bus stops are within 10-minute walk and it takes less than 20 minutes to go to the central city. The surrounding is quiet and there are lots of restaurants and bars on a nearby street. Highly recommend!

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Ciaran User Profile

My name is Ciaran and I share this flat with my cousin, Levina. We are both from Dublin, Ireland and have been living and working in London for several years. I work in the health industry and Levina works in TV. We have hosted guests in two different flats in London and have had great responses - please see our reviews. We have also had some great experiences and met some lovely people.

Please be assured that if you choose to stay with us, you will be taken care of. We are very flexible about check in/out times and are happy to provide advice on the local area. Any questions, please ask!

(I also previously lived in Rio de Janeiro for a year and hosted guests during the World Cup.)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ciaran’s place.
Ciaran
Levina helps host.
Levina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings