1 bedroom Georgian flat in Angel N1
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ground floor one bedroom flat in a Georgian terrace conversion located in Angel, Islington. Location, location, location! 30m from Regent's Canal, 10 min walk to Angel tube and 3 min from Upper Street. Across the road from The Duke Of Cambridge, close to many pubs and Camden Passage. Cafes, restaurants, cinema, shops and Tesco nearby. Additional pull-out sofa bed in the living area with full kitchen and bathroom. Perfect for couples and solo travellers.

The space

The space is all about the location, being in Angel, Central London - Zone 1. It has the convenience of all local amenities, including shops, cafes, restaurants and transport whilst also being on a quiet residential neighbourhood. Close to the action but quiet to get a good night's sleep!

The apartment is a ground floor Georgian terrace conversion. There is an ample kitchen, pull-out sofa bed (double sized) with a Smart TV for your use via Virgin wi-fi.

For those coming from warmer climates, this is a well-insulated home as the walls are thick but heating is available if you wish.

Guest access

Guests will have access to a washing machine, dishwasher, super fast wi-fi, and fully equipped kitchen with fridge/freezer and oven.

Interaction with guests

I will greet you at the start of your stay and available by phone or email if you need anything at all.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people $52 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $52 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthieu User Profile
November 2016
The flat is perfect to spend a nice weekend in a cool neighbourhood ! Close to the Underground and plenty of bars, restaurants and shops very closeby - Islington is really a nice area.

Colette User Profile
October 2016
Clean and cosy flat situated in a lovely neighbourhood. Aurora was the perfect host and was flexible with check in and check out times. Great stay all round, would highly recommend.

Marcos User Profile
October 2016
I didn't hace the chance to meet Aurora, but the place was Nice, clean and very well located. Is truly an apartment I will recomend to anyone viating London, alone or as a couple.

Penny User Profile
September 2016
The flat is compact and comfortable, with just about everything you would need for a short stay (although a microwave would have been useful). It is very clean and homely- lovely bedding, hot (and quite fierce) shower, kitchen amenities complete with the offer of a beer from the fridge! Aurora had left instructions for just about everything we could possibly need! The area is great: walking distance from shops, cinemas, theatres, restaurants (the Angel and Islington area) A perfect base, which I would recommend.

Marie User Profile
September 2016
Aurora was an amazing host and her flat is so nice and useful. It's perfectly located in Islington, shops are literally seconds away. I really liked having a coffee machine and the kitchen was well stocked. I'll definitely come back here next time!

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Aurora User Profile

I'm a 29 year old wannabe nomad, currently acting busy during the day as a tech lawyer to fund my travel activities.

I was living in Sydney, Australia for 18 years until I recently landed a job in London. Very excited about exploring Europe and beyond...

Other than travel, I love to go for long bike rides or hikes whenever I can, take some quiet time for yoga, check out live music, learn about local cultures through food and wine... My current travel obsession is the Middle East, as I have not yet been to that region.

I'm pretty laid back, but respect others, their space and property. Love hearing and seeing how other people live and learning about different cultures and customs. If only I had the funds to travel indefinitely...

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings