Sea Residences Condo w/ balcony
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $127 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Additional notes from owner:
* Check in at 2pm and check out at 12 noon.
For security policies only registered tenant are allowed to enter the unit.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alan User Profile
July 2016
A nice apartment that met all my requirements. Clean and tidy with good access to Mail of Asia. Very easy to book and picking up and returning the keys was no problem. There was 24 hour security but no concerns or any issues. This was my first visit of many but I would have no problem in booking again.

Christina User Profile
March 2015
I stayed (URL HIDDEN) was very good condition and so comfortable.and location was good. Also inside option. ..very detail for the guest.thank you for staying your place.

Wilfried User Profile
February 2014
Danny and his sister Lorena were brilliant. I booked on a very short notice. Took my flight, arrived in Manila, the condo was ready, fully equipped and sparkling clean. Everything is there, fresh bedding, towels, tea towels, iron and ironing board, multi plug points, plug adapter, washing machine, even soap,washing up liquid and washing powder. in one word : WOW!

Fernando User Profile
November 2013
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Michael User Profile
September 2013
Our overall experience was excellent. Danny and his sister were very nice and assisted our family from the very beginning. Would highly recommend their unit to anyone. M. Rice

Joined in July 2013
Danny User Profile

Hi, I'm Danny. I work in the National Health Service NHS Trust. I am married with 3 kids.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings