Skip to content
Shared room in house

Siri&Arild, 1 bedroom with single 2 beds

Siri&Arild, 1 bedroom with single 2 beds

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Share a house with a friendly retired high school teacher and her semi-retired psychologist husband! After our children moved out we have two empty bedrooms. We have two bathrooms, so you will have you´re own. We share living room and kitchen. Baby-bed available. It´s a friendly and quiet neighbourhood.
Bus to Oslo every 15. min (rush hours, 45 min minutes, express bus) or every 30. min (53 min ride). Parking space, and a small car for cheap rent. 10. min to shopping. And lots of nearby nature!

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Dryer
Shampoo
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cancellations

1 Review

Anna User Profile
July 2017
We have stayed at Siri's home during our walk until Vinstra, following Saint Olav way. We have found Siri and his husband very very kind, openhearted and generous with us. We have enjoyed a lot our stay.
Siri User Profile
Response from Siri:
Thank You, Anna! We enjoyed having you!
July 2017

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Siri

Akershus, NorwayJoined in July 2016
Siri User Profile
17 Reviews
Pensjonert lærer som har jobbet med elever med diagnosene utviklingshemming og autisme. Glad i barn. Snakker godt engelsk. Min mann er pensjonert psykolog.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings