Skip to content
57.6 Double room in LONDON
57.6 Double room in LONDON
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to The Royal Oak and V&A Museum of Childhood. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.
We offer you one room wione double bed inside our 8 bedrooms flat with 2 bathrooms to share and kitchen.

Guest access

All guests share 2 bathrooms and kitchen, we do not have a living room.

Interaction with guests

We will check in guests on time.

Wireless Internet
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $44 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Clean after yourself. (kitchen, bathroom)
Report any incident or reparation that is needed.
You are not allowed to have visitors unless agreed with us.
You can not use our address for post or as your reference for anything.
If you are the last to leave the flat, turn heating and lights off.
Clean after yourself, this is a self catering flat.

No check in after 7pm, if you must a cash fee of £30 will have to be paid to the person that waits.

Be in touch via phone or internet to coordinate arrival. (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) recommended.

No drinking or smoking.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Vanessa User Profile
September 2017
it was my second time in this house and it is great!

Peter User Profile
July 2017
For what you pay for Tube zone 2 (central line), less than 5 mins from the tube with great local amenities I couldn't fault the place. As a last minute booking the communication was outstanding. Meet and greet on arrival. It is a shared house with several rooms. Not a worry for me. Great kitchen so if you're on a budget this place is for you.

Michal User Profile
July 2017
Excellent location, easy to get to the center, quiet place.

Signe User Profile
September 2016
Worst airbnb ever seen. 1) The place is like a hostel, where many different people live. There is two shared bathrooms for approximately 15-17 people. That makes often (pretty much all the time) lines for the toilets and bathrooms in the morning. 2) The place is in very bad condition and really really dirty! 3) There is no wifi in the room, it only works in the kitchen. 4) We were not sure weather or not we were suppose to bring our own toilets papers. At least there were nothing during the entire weekend. 5) Not at all worse the money 6) Overall this is not a place we would recommend to anyone or ever come back to!
David And Helen User Profile
Response from David And Helen:
Dear Signe: Its sad and disappointing that you never raised any issue with us and that you review does not reflect your experience at all. We dont have 15-17 ppl , our description is clear and accurate, wifi works and our place is clean. We will encourage our guests to be more communicative with us if they see something they dont like, we did our best with you even having live (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) communication but we fail to see that you felt uncomfortable, hope that in the future you reach your host and express your concerns if any. Many thanks for your review and we wish you the best. David and Helen.
September 2016

Augusto User Profile
October 2017
Buena ubicación! David es muy atento

Dawid User Profile
October 2017
Es una casa con varias habitaciones por lo que la calidad de la estancia depende mucho de los demás huéspedes. Nosotros tuvimos suerte ya que los demás han sido muy silenciosos y no hemos tenido ningún problema ni para usar las zonas comunes (baños y cocina) ni a la hora de descansar. La habitación ha estado muy bien excepto por unas telarañas en el techo y algunas esquinas con arañas bastante grandes. La cocina genial, muy bien equipada, incluso con café y té para los huéspedes alojados en la casa. Si tuviera que poner alguna pega sería la de las arañas ya que pueden disgustar bastante a algunos invitados. También podría ser más baja la cuota por check-in tarde, 30£ me parece demasiado.

Cristina User Profile
September 2017
Nos hemos alojado en este apartamento durante cuatro noches. Su ubicación es buena, aunque los huéspedes de la casa dejaban la puerta de entrada (que daba a un patio accesible a cualquier persona desde la calle) todo el rato pudiendo entrar cualquiera a cualquier hora. Aunque cada habitación tiene su llave no hemos sentido que nuestras cosas estuvieran seguras mientras estábamos fuera. La comunicación con David fue buena y, siendo tan barato, la habitación está bien.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
David And Helen User Profile


Languages: English, Español, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings