We offer you one double room with one double bed inside our 8 bedrooms flat with shared toilets.
My place is close to The Royal Oak and V&A Museum of Childhood. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the people, and the neighbourhood.
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Even though the host agreed for my friend to pick up the keys (I was unavailable at the pick up times 5-7pm), he was urging my friend already at 5:30pm, claiming that my friend was being late. Other than that the communication was good. The house is poor quality in general (eg. w…
Response from David And Helen:
Dear Krzysztof: Thanks for your review, however we would like to remark the following: 1.- Check in time was not respected by you and you avoided the explanation from beginning , we offer whole flat rules and functionality. 2.-As our messages reflect, i didnt urge anything, i was asking confirmation as your friend is not a guest. 3.- You booked for 2 ppl however you placed 3 ppl at the room, hosts have the right to know how many ppl are in their flats. 4.-There was no attempt to contact me, if you think you had a problem, we are at the flat everyday and i met you, your attitude was always non cordial, we always give the benefit of the doubt however we will be clear when a guest doesnt place a trutful review. 5.-Is it no true that we have stickers reminding guests to clean after themselves, even when this would not be a problem as we had to wash all the dirt after you and your friends used the common areas everyday, we only have one at bathroom asking everyone to leave it as they want to find it. 6.-From beginning to asked us to give you discount and we were very clear that we cant offer it, after that you still decided to book the room and you got a very cheap daily rate, way over under London average, a clean flat and room, with linen, towels , free wifi and peaceful environment at the centre of the city, we would encourage you not to point any bad feeling that you had in London to the hosts as we are here to help and make your stay a peaceful one, anything else that do not reflect your stay it should not be blame to us. Last, insulting words against us are not justified and only show poor vocabulary we hope that next time you think for longer and communicate with us if you have any concern. David and Helen.
Die Wohnung war absolut in Ordnung, vielleicht 3Minuten von der Central Line gelegen, und trotz der vielen Mitmieter gab es keine Probleme wegen des Duschens oder so. Sauberkeit war auch in Ordnung, wir konnten auch gut alle elektrischen Geräte in der Küche nutzen.
Response from David And Helen:
Translation: "The apartment was absolutely fine, perhaps located 3 minutes of the Central Line, and despite the many other tenants there were no problems for the shower or something. Cleanliness was okay, we were able to make good use of all electrical appliances in the kitchen" Thank you for your review and for staying with us. David and Helen.
Languages: English, Español, 中文
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
You won’t be charged yet