Skip to content

Rumah Tujuh - Pondok Gaya Studio - Self Catering

Rama User Profile
Rama

Rumah Tujuh - Pondok Gaya Studio - Self Catering

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Rama is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Pondok Gaya Studio Apts are located in the beautiful beach side village of Sanur , 10 minutes walk to the 5klm beach cycling/running/walking path, This apartment has a private courtyard, fridge, TV, DVD, Air con, fan, hot and cold water, cooking facilities, free wifi, and is fully equipped. Weekly service all linen and pool towels provided.
Please note : Children and Pet are not allowed to stay at the studio

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 couch

Availability

6 Reviews

Hosted by Rama

Indonesia, IndonesiaJoined in July 2012
Rama User Profile
72 Reviews
Verified
Rama is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Ramayanti
Interaction with guests
If you require any info on day trips, pickups from airport, hire of cars, motor bikes, please ask at office. We can recommend places to go to really appreciate the beauty of this amazing island. the ceremonies are spectacular and you should really take them in as you will not…
Languages: English, Bahasa
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Self check-in with building staff
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events