Skip to content
COSY, VINTAGE ET PLAGE À CÔTÉ!!
COSY, VINTAGE ET PLAGE À CÔTÉ!!
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Come and discover the beaches and the Provencal market of Mourillon! Head towards the sea by strolling in the chic boutiques of the pedestrian street of Lamalgue. At nightfall, dine under the stars at the O'Beach or have a drink at the Havana. You will be spoiled for choice!
translated by Google

Venez découvrir les plages et le marché provençal du Mourillon! Dirigez vous vers la mer en flânant dans les boutiques chic de la rue piétonne de Lamalgue. A la nuit tombée, allez diner sous les étoiles au O'Beach ou boire un verre au Havana. Vous n'aurez que l'embarras du choix!

The space

You will find a renovated and very bright accommodation. Parking is free in the streets of the neighborhood
translated by Google

Vous trouverez un logement rénové et très lumineux.
Le stationnement est gratuit dans les rues du quartier

Interaction with guests

Normally I will be there to welcome you and give you advice, if you wish, on the city and the region. Notably in terms of hiking.
translated by Google

Normalement je serai là pour vous accueillir et vous donner des conseils, si vous le souhaitez, sur la ville et la région. Notamment en matière de randonnée.

Other things to note

No private parking, but parking is free and easy in the streets of the neighborhood during the day
translated by Google

Pas de parking privé, mais le stationnement est gratuit et aisé dans les rues du quartier dans la journée

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $8 CAD
Security Deposit $309 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Nous vous remercions par avance de faire attention au bruit, d'avoir un comportement courtois envers les voisins et de prendre soin de notre logement durant votre séjour!!

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jose User Profile
November 2017
We had a great time árbol Lou’s place. Everything was

George & Elina User Profile
October 2017
Lou & Hortos were really perfect hostess!! He explained us all the region essentials in a very few minutes . The house was on a perfect condition , very cosi and with all the things to need to spend 2 or more days in Toulon !! Highly recommended!!!

Wojciech User Profile
September 2017
Great flat, great host, nice neighbourhood. Would definitely come back!

Nils User Profile
September 2017
Nice place to be if you visit Toulon and the whole area. We stopped here for 1 night and the accomodation is really clean and nice equipted. The only negative thing is: there is no parking on the property as described! you need to park along the road and hope that there is a free spot. But this is really the only negative point! I would recommend this place to everyone!

Gabriel User Profile
September 2017
We loved our stay in Lua's beautifully decorated apartment. Comfortable bed and has everything you need. Would recommend!

Antonia User Profile
June 2017
Lua is super nice and the communication went very well beforehand! The apartment is well located and Lua gave us a great tip for a restaurant nearby, which was amazing ! The apartment is close to the beach, nice for a walk after dinner or spending a day there! Totally recommend Lua's place !

Will User Profile
June 2017
Lua has put so much time and creativity into the making of this beautiful little flat. Both her and her husband / boyfriend (?!) were extremely welcoming when we arrived and gave us all the information we needed to make the most out of our stay. The cookies and tea were a lovely welcoming gift to make us feel at home. I highly reccomend staying with Lua to get the best experience out of your stay in Toulon. Thankyou so much! Will & Cara

Toulon, FranceJoined in February 2014
Lou User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings