Skip to content
Private room in bed and breakfast

Rossonapoletano B&B Napoli Green

Rossonapoletano B&B Napoli Green

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
3 shared baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
3 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The room includes a double bed and a single bed. Composed one desk, closet chair and dresser andair conditioning . the room is chosen by the owner based on the number of people. 4 floor without elevator

Amenities

Wifi
Shampoo
Breakfast
Hair dryer
Heating
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

165 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Christopher & Gordana User Profile
Christopher & Gordana
September 2016
Francesco is a great host. Very attentive to your needs and very friendly. He let me use the washing machine for 5 euros and lent me the drying rack, which was awesome. The breakfast he provides every morning was a great bonus and good enough to get your day started one a full s…
Genevieve User Profile
Genevieve
June 2016
My experience at Francesco's place was special. I was not giving the double bed and the bedroom that I reserved. I didn't complain about it, but I slept in a single bed for all of my time there. When I told that to Francesco before leaving, he just answer me that I was alone so I…
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
Genevieve not you think you've read the house rules that are written to 'interior of the rooms in a box, I never said that the time was fexible and you never talked with me because of your discomfort, if I had known He wanted to sleep in the double bed I would have supplied the sheets, but you can not open your initiative a sofa bed and sleep on a mattress toppers. Regarding the remote control of conzionatore do not think you did not think that there is, and the air conditioner to us arramicandosi function on a chair. All guests usually ask me if they have warm and I put it available, this is the first time, so far, in four years of activity has happened to me that a person to climb on a chair to turn it on.
June 2016
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
September 2015
I enjoyed my stay in Napoli. A little surprise by the activities, noises in the city, but you get use to the beat shortly. Thanks to Roberta, she answers my questions quickly. The room was perfect and secure. Lots of restaurants and the famous Da Michele very close to the apa…
Colleen User Profile
Colleen
June 2015
Francesco was a great host ! He was kind, sweet and very gentle! I loved the room , it was big and the bathrooms were nice. It was good to be in an actual b'n'b cuz I met other travellers to hang out with.. The apartment is close to the train station which was great and it was al…
Luis User Profile
Luis
June 2015
We stayed at Francesco's B&B and it was a good experience overall. The location is great if you come by train, it's a 10 min walk from the central station. The room was clean and just as advertised in the photos. Francesco prepares a simple breakfast of coffee, juice, tea, with b…
Maggie User Profile
Maggie
August 2014
The bnb was very nice and clean. Francesco was very friendly and made awesome espresso in the mornings and he made fresh croissants one morning which were excellent. Not in his control, but very noisy at night when trying to sleep but this is naples. Also hot water didn't seem to…
Dmitri User Profile
Dmitri
May 2018
The servise was good compering the price. The things visitors should know before booking that the streer is not so clean and very noisy with a lot of refugees. Street with prostitutes near by. I stayed in blue room and the double bed is pretty squeeky there. Hope Franchesco will …
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
Thanks Dmitri for your five-star rating, the street can be noisy but the apartment is located on a 4th floor so it's quite high and the noises are not so loud. Naples is just this however, chaotic, noisy, alive in every hour of the day. That's why I chose to live here and start my business here, just to give tourists the impression of living for a few days in the real Naples, to be captured by the city and identify themselves in the life and in the rutine of the Neapolitan citizens. You can understand many things, I ask not to be superficial and see the garbage, try to go further, to understand the people who live there and to visit the city as you should do. About the bed in your room. before you there were many tourists. you were the first to notice the rumor. no one has ever complained about anything, not even the window panes that when they pass the planes start to move and make noises.
May 2018

Hosted by Francesco

Naples, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Francesco User Profile
639 Reviews
Verified
Rossonapoletano è la risposta alla crisi. Un B&B dove giovani e viaggiatori low cost possono soggiornare al massimo dei comfort con una spesa minima. Rossonapoletano B&B Napoli Descrizione Rossonapoletano Tv, wi fi e clima Rossonapoletano si trova in un palazzo adiacente il…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings