Skip to content

Spacious Light Home Cent. London w Cat & Parking!

Andrew User Profile
Andrew

Spacious Light Home Cent. London w Cat & Parking!

Entire house
5 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
Free parking on premises
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Our home is modern, light and spacious with a small walled garden and a little yard to sit out in. It's lived-in rather than luxurious, but has everything you need including a free car parking space on our front driveway. Great base for holiday or relaxed business trip. Our cat is very friendly and just needs dry food and water.
If you're a pianist, you could have use of our professional Yamaha upright piano for a small fee towards tuning: if you're not, no probs the piano will be locked.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

6 Reviews

Hosted by Andrew

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Andrew User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
I am married to Sharon and we have three little girls. We love living in London, close to the river and everything London has to offer. We also like to travel and see new places! You'll also have the company of our quiet cat who keeps herself to herself but needs dry food and…
Interaction with guests
We'll be available by email or text during your stay. We'll leave a little leaflet with information about the house and the wifi code, etc.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Andrew’s place.
Andrew
Sharon helps host.
Sharon

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM–2AM (next day)
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM–2AM (next day)
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events