Skip to content
2min2station, v.spacious,40min2Lndn
2min2station, v.spacious,40min2Lndn
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

A fabulous king size ( 16m2 / 52.5ft) room in a spacious three bedroom detached house.

The mentioned room has recently been re carpeted and re decorated to an excellent standard. A queen (or extra king) size bed with an exceptionally comfortable mattress, wardrobe chest of drawers and bedside tables, securing at least four star hotel experience. I am confident that my upcoming reviews will confirm all of the above :-)

A fast WiFi, 60+Free view TV chanels, music box in the room.
Iron available on a request.
BREAKFAST
Cereals and toast, variety of spreads,
tea and coffee.
Please note, as I work as a nurse and often have a very early start of the day, breakfast is operated as a self service.

Shared bathroom facilities, with power shower, hair dryer on a request.

Location of the house is ideal for many purposes as it is only minutes walk from Byfleet and New Haw station- 35 minute service to London Waterloo. Local M&S and Tesco Brooklands are only 10 minutes walk from the house. Also convenient for Brooklands business estate (Sony, P&G, McLarren, Mercedes Benz, Bently...).
Within 30 minutes you'd be able to reach many popular attractions i.e. Hampton Court Palace, Vindsor Castle, RHS Gardens Wisley, Box Hill, Brooklands Museum, Mercedes Benz Museum, and 3 brilliant theme parks - Thorpe Park, Legoland and Chessington World of Adventures. The list is actually endless...

I also have another rooms to offer here on AirBnB, so if there are more than two of you traveling, please do get in contact and I'll do my best to accommodate you.

For any queries, ideas or suggestions of how we could make your stay more pleasurable, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Happy hunting and best of luck, Sanya

Guest access

During your stay you will have access to a kitchen where you are welcome to prepare/ microwave the ready meal. If you would like a home made cooked meal, I would be happy to offer this for a very reasonable price, being arranged in advance. I must say the guests love my home made meals and these are often praised in their reviews :-)

Interaction with guests

If arranged in advance, I would be happy to collect you from Gatwick or Heathrow airport . If you are coming by car, there is off street parking available.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Prices
Extra people $21 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Our house is smoking free trough out. If you are a smoker ( which I do not mind at all !!) please use the allocated smoking area outside.
I would very much appreciate if you are mindful of others in the house, and help me to assure everyone has a peaceful and pleasant stay.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eleanor User Profile
October 2017
Sanya’s is so close to the station that it’s very handy for trips into London and back again for an evening out!

Eleanor User Profile
September 2017
My second time staying with Sanya, and just as good as the first. Clean, warm room, easy check in and a welcoming host!

Eleanor User Profile
September 2017
Thank you for having me to stay, the room was absolutely lovely, such soft bedding! The house was spotless and made for a comfortable stay. Great location with a nice big drive to park on too which was brilliant. Also appreciated you checking that I had checked in fine and got what I needed! Thanks again.

Mark User Profile
September 2017
All fine. Excellent location

Sina User Profile
September 2017
This house is wonderful. It's big and very lovely furnished, and so was my room. It felt like a home from the first day on. Also the family living there, including their adorable dog, are so friendly and welcoming. No doubt, I would immediately recommend it to everyone.

Rowan User Profile
July 2017
Sanya is an excellent host!

Paul User Profile
July 2017
Very nice host and very nice place. Really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and shall certainly be staying again.

Addlestone, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Sanya User Profile

Hello everyone and thanks for stopping by.

I have been a host here on Airbnb for over three years now. To sum it all up, I met some wonderful people and had nothing but a great experience. I am self employed critical care nurse ( CRB checked of course) so sometimes I work away from home, but Airbnb and hosting has slowly but steadily become my new passion. I find greeting people and helping out even outside of nursing profession very rewarding. Despite of making sure that your stay with us is as laid back as possible, I believe, as a host, I am very professional and accommodating.

I hope you will enjoy staying with us soon, till then, best of luck to you all :-))

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings