Fantastic room in Central London 3SL R3

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice and clean double bedroom available in a lovely well-presented House 7 minutes to Lime House / Shadwell DLR Station.

My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.
My place is close to The George Tavern. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples.

Interaction with guests

I do not live in this property.
Should you require any assistance or have any specific requirements, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Other things to note

I have other listings in this house and you have the opportunity to meet with the other airbnb guests.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 50
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM.

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louis User Profile
July 2017
Simple place to stay. Bed is on the soft side, and if you're tall you need to sleep diagonally, but like other reviewers have mentioned you get the top floor to yourself complete with toilet and sink next door.

Awm User Profile
May 2017
SO-SO!

Alessandra User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic room very romantic and privacy cooked because is a attic with a bathroom just next door (is only room on the floor). 10 minutes from the Shadwell station, so you can be in the center in a few minutes. In the night when underground is closed is possible take a bus that stops 100 metres from apartment. Excellent value for money! Paola was very kind and available. Thank you Paola!! :)

Kathi User Profile
April 2017
A nice play to stay for a few days. Check in was easy when you watched the video with the explantion. But if you failed the first time, you have to wait like 15minutes? and then you can try again. There's also an electric kettle and an hairdryer in the room. Unfortunatly the wifi didn't work after the second day.

Jonas User Profile
April 2017
This room is situated nicely in a quiet residential area. Note that you probably will not meet your host, the whole experience is more like staying in a hotel room. Everything was exceptionally clean, which totally made up for the tiny room (since we're talking about London you can't really complain about that though). The only problem we had was communicating with Paola, which was a little odd at times but, in the end, always worked out. All in all, I would definitely recommend this place if you're fine with not having a kitchen and are looking for a nice little room in London.

Julie User Profile
February 2017
Room was clean and tidy and everything as advertised. Just note there was no access to outside like the photos suggest. In terms of an airbnb, it doesn't have the feel of living in someone's home as normally on airbnb. It is simply a room in a flat, with two other rooms for airbnb guests. It had the feel of a share house.

Antonino User Profile
February 2017
The accommodation was perfect for a few days stay. Checkin with access pin for any time of day. Clean and friendly.

This host has 1160 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Paola User Profile

You are very welcome to come and stay in my place...

I love this area of London and I'm sure you will too. I'm a great host and look forward to making your stay unforgettable.

I understand you are in an busy environment, I know how estressed could be get a decent place to live in London and that also fits your budget.


Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings