New flat 10 min from Ancient Rome!
New flat 10 min from Ancient Rome!

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and stylish apartment, fully furnished with a double bed and an sofa for 4 guests in total, TV and WI-FI. Central and quiet flat, close to supermarket 50m, restaurants 30m, bus stop 20m.

The space

Nice and stylish apartment, on the fourth floor of a building with elevator. Central, quiet and sunny flat, overlooking the animated square of Piazzale della Radio and at short distance from the famous Trastevere river. Fully furnished with a double bed and an ergonomic sofa for 2 guests, an extra bed for children from 0 to 3 years, TV, WI-FI, kitchen fully equipped, washer and dryer included. It is a no smoking apartment, but feel free to smoke on the kitchen balcony. Free parking in all the streets around the flat.

Guest access

Check-in is between 2pm to 8 pm and check-out is before 11am.

Interaction with guests

The 24/7 security man, is available for any advises, also for the organization of excursions around the city or to the surroundings areas. You can write or call me, I am available for any questions or advise.

Other things to note

Check-in is between 2pm to 8 pm and check-out is before 11am.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Security Deposit $380 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Please do not smoke inside the house.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

2 nights minimum stay

111 Reviews

Check In
Claudia User Profile
September 2017
Very accurate descrition, very clean and Francesca is very helpful with all our doubts. If we return, we'll certainly book in here again!

Salakhutdinov User Profile
September 2017
Appratment is perfectly suited for family with children (we were with 2) and actually is much better that you can see on photos :). Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you will need to feel like italian cuisine chef :) the area is rather quite and has good connection with the center of the city. Francesca was very friendly and helpful answering all the questions about. Highy recommend you rent this appartment and enjoy the Rome!

Ku User Profile
September 2017
Great place

Siyun User Profile
September 2017
Really clean and modern apartment that is great to stay in!

Tanya User Profile
August 2017
No air conditioner is too hot , and the fan in room is not working , also the apartment is too far away from the center of Roma , at least 25 minutes bus can arrive the termini station ( no subway near )
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Dear Tanya, I'm really sorry to read what you're writing because as I've already explained, there is no mention in the announcement that there is air conditioning. Furthermore, the ceiling fan room has been replaced by a perfectly functioning mobile. I'm sorry that you were warm but the rest of August is not properly known for its low temperatures so next time I suggest you read the description of the apartment you decide to rent.
August 2017

Mattana User Profile
June 2017
This place is very clean and great for a small family. Lots of good breakfast spots and great coffee. Great communication with Francesca.

Aimee User ProfileAimee is a superhost.
June 2017
Francesca' s apartment was very well equipped. It is roomy, clean & comfortable. There are several good restaurants within walking distance. We enjoyed staying in a residential neighborhood where you get a feel for what it's like to be a local. But getting into & out of the city was a hassle.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Viareggio, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Francesca User Profile

sono Francesca, 38 anni ,sposata e mamma di Giorgio di 4 anni. Lavoro in una Agenzia assicurativa, mi piace molto fare sport e stare all'aria aperta . mi piace andare al cinema ma sopratutto........... mi piace giocare con il mio bambino!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings