Double bed, clean sheets.Double bed, clean sheets.
Spacious Stylish Double Bedroom in old East London
Spacious Stylish Double Bedroom in old East London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We offer a large double room in our classic Victorian London terraced house built around 1900. A spacious three story house close to shops, cafes, and public transport. Ideal for anyone visiting London for a short time without breaking the bank.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people $26 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $43 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lyuben User Profile
September 2017
The room was clean and quiet. Very friendly host. If I go back to London I would use it again. Thank you

Didier User Profile
October 2017
Clean room, a lot of facilities around was very pleasant stay

Qasim User Profile
October 2017
Very clean house. Room was spacious and nicely decorated. Communication was great. Perfect place to stay in East London.

Sofie Birch User Profile
October 2017
I had a nice stay with Richard. The room was spotlessly clean and offered a lot of privacy.

Laura User Profile
September 2017
Nice clean bedroom , close to transport in a quiet context and with a friendly host

Chengyu User Profile
September 2017
Clean and quiet

Abdul User Profile
September 2017
I will definitely come again!

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Richard User Profile
Hello, my name is Richard and I work and Live in London. I'm married to my beautiful wife Oakki who is from Thailand. I am a finance professional working in financial district of Canary Wharf. I was born in Wales and I have traveled all around New Zealand and Australia. I liv…
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings