Lounge
A beautiful & well equipped Bondi apartment

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love our place because of the location and access to three of the best beaches in Sydney - Tamarama, Bronte & Bondi. This recently renovated studio on the lower level of our home overlooks the large rear garden and is accessed via a separate entry. Perfectly positioned at the top of Tamarama Gully you have access to public transport, great cafes, bars, restaurants & shops. Our place is good for singles, business travellers and couples (short term). Parking & b'fast are optional extras.

Interaction with guests

We are always happy to assist our guests in any way to make their stay here enjoyable.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Security Deposit $506 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $152 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Small friendly dog in shared garden
- Induction cooktop, grill & coffee machine


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jamie User Profile
July 2017
Stayed here for two weeks when I moved to Sydney and it's a great little spot. It's in a great location minutes from the beach and nearby shops/cafes. Lisa is a great host and couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. Would definitely recommend

Carly User Profile
June 2017
Lisa was helpful and met us at a later time, the place is clean and private! Definitely recommend! Also close/walking distance to bondi costal walk and bondi junction

Claire User Profile
June 2017
My mum stayed here and had a fabulous time. Stones throw from the beach and really close to Bondi road where there are lots of restaurants. Lovely apartment that was spotless and nice touches like homemade muesli. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

Justine User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 158 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Denise User Profile
April 2017
We absolutely loved our stay here, cute little place and walking distance to the beach! Lisa even supplied us some breakie for our early morning start the next day and even offered my husband some surfboards to borrow if he was interested. Great communication from her and would definitely stay there again. Thanks :)

Gill User Profile
April 2017
The flat is well located near to shops, buses and the restaurants and the beach and wonderful Coastal Path are also nearby. The flat is compact with all that you might need for your stay. Lisa was very helpful with plenty of communication and would pop anything needed outside your door and send you a text to let you know it was there.

Alenny User Profile
March 2017
A great area and place to stay that is easily accessible to everything you may want to do while in Sydney. If you're looking for a comfortable place to stay easily accessible but minus the touristy feel of the city, this is it. The apartment is about a 3 min walk to the beach and a great walk along the coast. Getting to the city center is very easy, just about a 5min walk to the bus stop and about 10min bus ride. Lisa is a wonderful host who goes above and beyond to make sure her guests have all the necessities for a great holiday. She offered great restaurants suggestions in the area prior to arriving, and had a chilled bottled of rosé upon our arrival to celebrate my friends birthday. The apartment has nice decor and great natural lighting. The bed is also super comfortable. The bathroom is separated from the living space by a short flight of stairs below the bedroom with no door, but it is a large open space with enough space from upstairs to give you privacy. Would stay again.

Bondi, AustraliaJoined in October 2013
Lisa User Profile

I am a mother of three teenagers who loves being active - swim, surf & sun are all part of my world - that's why I love where we live.
Happy to share my local Tamarama / Bondi knowledge to ensure all our guests have a sensational & memorable time.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings