Yaletown Condo with a great patio!!
Yaletown Condo with a great patio!!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing patio with BBQ!! Enjoy the sunshine...or the rain..,from this 200 sq ft private patio! The unit itself is only 2 years old and a beautiful space to spend your time while in Vancouver.
A cat lives here but will not be home!!


Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Saad User Profile
September 2017
Good host but place could have been a little cleaner. There were some mixups too at checkin but Bernadette was great in clearing things up. Enjoyed the stay and would stay again. Location was terrific.

Malayphone User Profile
September 2017
Great location, cute little place, Tara was always so accessible. Thank you it was fantastic.

Ximena User Profile
June 2017
Great location, clean, and comfortable.

Steve User Profile
September 2016
Great experience this place is great!! I'd 100% stay here again!!!

Björn User Profile
October 2017
Very nice and central located apartment, perfect for exploring the nice city Vancouver. We had great days and Tara gave us helpful tips and answered very quick. We can realy recommend this apartment :)

Katie User Profile
August 2017
Tara was a great host and very easy to communicate with. Her apartment was perfect size and in a good location. Aside from a small cat odor and finding cat hair on some of our stuff from furniture the place was very tidy! If you haven't been around cats much (my boyfriend) you ma…

Emre User Profile
July 2017
Very cool apartment in an excellent location.

Calgary, CanadaJoined in March 2014
Tara User Profile
Interaction with guests

I am usually not available to meet with guests as I am often out of the City but am able to communicate by text or email.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings