Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

You can rent either the large room with sofa that can easily be used to double bed belonging to large balcony with beautiful cafe furniture or the nice bedroom with nice double bed of course with access to kitchen and bathroom. Laundry room in the house.
translated by Google

Ni kan hyra antingen stora rummet med soffa som lätt kan användas till dubbelsäng tillhörande stor balkong med vackra café möbler eller det fina sovrummet med skön dubbelsäng naturligtvis med tillgång till kök och bad. Tvättstuga i huset.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Edwina User Profile
August 2017
Catherine offered to pick us up at the station as it was raining but we didn't have wifi so we couldn't reply her. The house is really clean and cozy, she also cleared some space for us to keep our food and allowed us access to the kitchen. Catherine is very friendly and helpful, letting us know about places to visit and supermarket around. Overall, very good experience! (:

Lukas User Profile
January 2017
Lovely room and very accommodating host. We had problems with the WiFi but Catherine tried everything she could to make it work. I would definitely recommend this stay!

Alexandra User Profile
October 2016
It's a nice apartment in quite and green area of Stockholm. Its not in the center of the city but it takes 1 min walk to subway and 15 mins by train to get to center. Room is very romantic and lovely, decorated with taste, it's clean and has everything you need. Catherine is very pleasant lady, with big interest in everything organical. She Shared her kitchen and bathroom with us , there always fresh fruits and vegetables for us to pick, we could make tea, coffee or to cook our own food. Great value for this cost

Neven User Profile
October 2016
Catherine was a lovely and helpful host. The apartment was clean, tidy, sunny and comfortable. It's right next to the metro station which is well connected with the city centre. Everything was as described and we also had a chance to chat with Catherine. We would come back without a doubt. :)

Jannis User Profile
September 2016
It was a really nice stay in catherines flat. It only took one minute to the underground and supermarket. Catherine was very friendly and gave tips for our stay in stockholm. The flat was clean and cozy.

Matthieu User Profile
September 2016
We had a great time in Catherine's apartment. The room was so cute and cosy, and the bed extremeley comfortable, it was greatly appreciated after walking all day long in Stockholm. Catherine is a wonderful host and made us feel at home. We arrived very late the first night, but she stayed awake for welcoming us. We had a nice chat every morning after. Catherine's apartment is very well located, litterally 2 minutes away from the subway station, direct towards city center and in a quiet neighborhood ; there's a lovely cafe in front of the subway which serves amazing cakes (cinnamon and cardamone buns, and an incredible peanut butter square cake, everything home made). I highly recommend Catherine's apartment.

Marissa User Profile
September 2016
Catherine was really kind and gave us some nice tips for sightseeing and restaurants. The room was clean and it's great that the subway is on 2 mins from the room.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2013
Catherine User Profile

As for me I'm a retired pedagogue who lives a very healthy and spiritual life with all that implies.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings