Nice house between Cholet and Nantes
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The space

Modern house with 3 bedrooms, large living room kitchen, double washbasin with walk-in shower, garage for smokers ;-) as well as a garden and terrace for aperitif

Guest access

You will be able to cook like at home Intermarché is to 10min of the house, there will be enough to help you a small cafe if the time is short

Interaction with guests

I will of course be there to help you with your stay


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $46 CAD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gwénaël User Profile
July 2017
Accueil formidable et très belle maison ! Encore merci Mélissa!!

Antoine User Profile
July 2017
Maison très confortable et très agréable

Luc User Profile
June 2017
Un logement idéal avec un hôte génial.

Antonin User Profile
March 2017
Melissa est une hote tres accueillante. Tres ouverte, elle mette tout de suite a l'aise. Je reviendrai avec plaisir tellement le contact est bien passé.

Jean-Charles User Profile
February 2017
Au top

Loic User Profile
January 2017
Extrêmement bien, Accueil super. Très bon couchage. Super séjour. Merci Mélissa !

La Renaudière, FranceJoined in August 2013
Mélissa User Profile

Bonjour Mélissa 35 ans et ma chienne Sanka 13 ans vivons dans une maison 3 chambres avec salon cuisine ouverte, un jardin avec terrasse, garage et place de parking dans un quartier calme avec des voisins au top! Vous pourrez profité de la cuisine est ses ustensiles, je vous offre la boisson du matin

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings