Skip to content
Double room in Terrace Garden Flat
Double room in Terrace Garden Flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

5 minute walk to tube station
Great transport links, tube, train, bus, night tube
Close to airport
Close to amazing Resturants for dinner or takeaways
In central London in 15 minutes
Great access to outdoor spaces
5 minute walk to high street
Quiet street with 5 minute walk to hustle and bustle
24hr shop near

. You’ll love my place because of the location, the outdoors space, the ambiance, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

The apartment is on a lovely quiet street with a five minute walk to hustle and bustle. Perfect for those that want to explore and then come back for a wonderful nights sleep. Wooden floors through out, a bright airy room on the front of the house, which gets sunlight all day. A lovely king size bed is provided with Egyptian cotton sheets for that good nights sleep

Guest access

You will have access to a desk area if you need to work and full use of the kitchen if you would like to cook a meal and access to the garden to relax outside.

Interaction with guests

If you need a help with anything during your stay, it really is no problem. From booking taxi and transport, to recommending restaurants, galleries and show's. It really would be a pleasure to help you get the most out of your stay in London.

Other things to note

I have a domestic short haired cat, who doesnt shed, she is very affectionate relaxed cat, and comes and goes as she pleases, she is also good with children.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Smoking allowed
Prices
Extra people $17 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $35 CAD
Security Deposit $261 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smoking allowed outdoors
- Additional air bed can be provided

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Areej User Profile
September 2016
Staying at Tanya’s amazing apartment was a GREAT experience. Not only was she responsive but very welcoming and thoughtful! Her flat is exactly as in the photos (if not better), beautiful, clean, spacious and homey. Thank you Tanya for everything, I really enjoyed my stay xx

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Tanya User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings