Skip to content

Jessie Crawford's Attic

Elana & Claudio User Profile
Elana & Claudio

Jessie Crawford's Attic

Entire guest suite
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Elana & Claudio is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

“none have been more thought out and tastefully designed” - Daniel

Intimate and charming, Jessie’s attic is the top floor of the Crawford Residence project.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed


94 Reviews

Hosted by Elana & Claudio

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in October 2013
Elana & Claudio User Profile
389 Reviews
1 Reference
Elana & Claudio is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We love Vancouver, and especially our neighbourhood, Strathcona. But we have also lived in Europe, the Middle-East and South America. We speak Spanish, Italian, French and Hebrew. When we travel, we like to meet people and experience authentic local places, foods and culture.
Interaction with guests
We are available to help in person or via phone when needed or to provide more recommendations. As flight arrivals and traffic can often cause delays in your check-in time, we have a code-operated front door to the house so you can get in as soon as you arrive, whenever that…
Languages: English, Français, עברית, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
After 2PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events