Bel apparently close to the center

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Nice modern two-room apartment, close to the city center, well equipped kitchen with dining area, bedroom with double bed and small bed, the living room is equipped with two armchairs, one large enough to sleep in, , bathroom

The space

The apartment is modern kitchen is very clean and very cozy

Guest access

Travelers will have access to the entire apartment

Interaction with guests

A person will be available in case of need during the stay, you will have the key and all the necessary information the day of the arrival


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Elevator
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

You will have a visit we will show you the whole house, and all the electronics and how it works, and you are responsible for every damage that you cause, and that may be you would be forced to pay in case of great damage.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Sofia User Profile
August 2017
Le logement est conforme aux description de Khalid, l'appartement est très bien agencé avec une très bonne qualité d'équipement. Il manque par ailleurs Le wifi qui nous aurait bien rendu service. Le quartier est plutôt bruyant mais on trouve ce qu'on a besoin aux alentours à pied ( épicerie pharmacie café salon esthétique ...) Notre hôte était sympathique et disponible, merci à lui!

Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in November 2013
Khalid User Profile

Habite à zürich
Marié
Deux enfants

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings