2. Living Room3. Living Room + Kitchen
The apartment with a view!
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You may expect an easy accessible, modern and very functional apartment along the coast promenade. Your first and last impression will be the endless North Sea.
The apartment is located on the first floor of the building “Heistvliet” (elevator available) along the coastline. The apartment is located in a family friendly neighborhood.
This is the place to relax and renew your energy.
We promise you a great weekend, a relaxing week or even for a longer period a warm stay in a fully furnished flat.

The space

The holiday apartment is located on the first floor of the building “Heistvliet” (elevator available) along the coastline.
The accommodation has two bedrooms, a living room, open kitchen with dishwasher, a bathroom with shower, a separate toilet and a storage room with a washing machine.
This is the place to relax and renew your energy.

Guest access

You will have access to the whole apartment. Downstairs, in the common hall, there is a possibility to store your pram, children bikes, wheelchair, ...

Interaction with guests

You can always reach me by mail or text message, even by phone.
We can communicate in Dutch, French, English. My Spanish and Italian are basic, but I can make myself clear.
You can always contact me for questions about the price (for example when you're traveling with small children).


Amenities
Elevator
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Security Deposit $379 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- Quiet please between 10.00pm and 8.00 am. This apartment is not for party people.
- No extra guests or pets.
- Please leave the bathroom door open after taking a shower.
- We respect your privacy, we ask the same for our home and belongings. Leave the flat in the same conditions as you found it.
- Enjoy and Relax!


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Georges User Profile
June 2017
Second time visiting Verena's place, great location, wonderful view.

Una User Profile
March 2017
Great location with a fabulous view. The apartment is warm and cosy and has everything you could need.

Marianne User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 169 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stéphane User Profile
December 2016
We rent the appartment during Xmas hollidays (2 adultes and 4 children). Perfectly placed in front of the sea, the appartment is fully equiped and has a parking for the car at 1 min walk. All was perfectly functionning (kitchen, wifi, TV etc), I recommend!

Georges User Profile
November 2016
We had a wonderful autumn break in Verena's place. Great appartement, super clean and perfectly located. Verena was a great.host, always available to us before and during our stay. We highly recommend this listing!

Anne User Profile
October 2016
We enjoyed a great stay, the apartment is beautifully located with a super view of the sea and the beach is right on your doorstep. The place was super clean, very well equipped and comfortable. Verena was very helpful, she was there to answer all our questions. We had a thoroughly good time!

Ria User Profile
September 2017
Heel mooi en schoon appartement met een geweldig uitzicht over zee

Antwerp, BelgiumJoined in December 2013
Verena User Profile

Hallo,

Ik ben een persoon die graag reist en daarom geen enkele bestemming wil overslaan. Dit hoeft niet steeds ver weg van thuis te zijn. Overal is iets leuks te beleven.

Ik heb een gezinnetje: een man en twee zoontjes van 4j en 1j.
We willen zo veel mogelijk andere mensen leren kennen, zodat we kunnen proeven van alle culturen. Dit is ook super voor de opvoeding van Miro en Revi.

Ik ben zelf een rustig iemand, die graag leest. Dus alle boekentips zijn welkom!

Groetjes en hopelijk tot gauw!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings