the sleeping/living roomthe sleeping/living room
cosy, bright and quiet one-room apartment
cosy, bright and quiet one-room apartment
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My cosy apartment welcomes you with its newly renovated kitchen and bathroom as well as a comfortable bed. The big couch not only invites you to relax and but can also serve as a bed for a third person. The flat is suitable for couples or young families as well as lone adventurers or business people. The Richardplatz with its bars and the beautiful Körnerpark are close by. Due to the good connection to public transport, it takes you only 20 min to the city center as well as Schönefeld Airport.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shaquille User Profile
October 2016
I would definitely recommend this apartment. It's a a perfect space for 2/3 people, the hosts are really friendly and great with communication! No complaints at all.

Meg User Profile
October 2016
Christine was lovely, very helpful and very friendly. The apartment was very bright and in a great location right next to Neukollin station which made it very easy to get around. We would definitely recommend staying here!

Dabid User Profile
September 2016
Christine es una persona muy amable, e hizo todo lo posible para ayudarme en mi estancia, además respondió rápidamente a mi petición. La casa era tal y como aparecía en el anuncio, y aunque no está en el centro, está muy bien comunicada con todos los medios de transporte. Ha sido una estancia muy agradable, y repetiría sin ningún tipo de duda. Eskerrik asko Christine.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in February 2014
Christine User Profile

I am Tine, 26 years old and currently studying my MA in Berlin.
Living here is great, you should come visit!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Svenska
Similar listings