☆ Retro Edmonton Retreat ☆
☆ Retro Edmonton Retreat ☆
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

The space

Hi, i’m Cayley and this is the Hardisty House! I work as a musician and am often out of town so you will have the place to yourself, with a queen size bed, a fully-equipped kitchen, cozy living room, large backyard and a mighty fine record collection.

Bedroom
- Comfortable queen bed
- Spacious closet with hangers
- Fresh bedding
- Iron/Ironing Board available for use

Bathroom
- Shampoo/Conditioner/Body Wash
- Towels
- Blow dryer

Kitchen
- Fridge/freezer
- Electric kettle
- Microwave
- Stove
- Toaster
- Vitamix
- Bodum Coffee Maker
- Cooking utensils
- Coffee/Tea/Oatmeal provided

Living Room
- Record player
- Piano/Guitar
- Sofa pull out bed
- Good books
- Lots of natural light

Yard
- Backyard patio (Smoking allowed)
- Firepit

Guest access

I am able to introduce the place or if you prefer no interaction I can leave the keys for you.

Interaction with guests

I want you to have the best Edmonton experience! Text/call or e-mail at any time with questions. I'm here support you in whatever you need.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 8PM.
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Kelsey User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Edmonton, CanadaJoined in August 2013
Cayley User Profile
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings