Skip to content
Built-in Wardrobe - some space will be allocated for youShared Bathroom
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Master Bedroom with a View

Dany User Profile
Dany

Master Bedroom with a View

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bedHalf-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Dany is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Centrally located "Room with a view" in one of Canberra’s Best Suburb.

One of the rooms at our home is available for short-term stay guest/s, O’connor has been known as one of the Canberra's best suburb.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Dryer
Air conditioning
TV

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Suryansh User Profile
Suryansh
September 2015
Dany and Peter are awesome. They not only provided me place to live but also made me learn about life at Canberra and ANU. The accommodation is superb and very excellent place to spend your time. I felt as if I am home. Thanks Peter and Dany.
Dany User Profile
Response from Dany:
Haha...Thanks Suryansh for the kind review, glad that you feel at home already here :)
September 2015
Jan User Profile
Jan
April 2014
Thanks to Dany, and Peter, who welcomed me to their house and specifically to the Master Bedroom eyrie above the trees, from which there is an expansive view of Canberra. While I know how to get around Canberra relatively well Dany and Peter still checked that I had the informati…
Markus User Profile
Markus
April 2014
This is a great place with great people, we will go back there next time. I would rate it 10 out of 10
Steven User Profile
Steven
January 2015
Convenient location when driving, very helpful and gracious host.

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Dany

Canberra, AustraliaJoined in May 2012
Dany User Profile
86 Reviews
Verified
Dany is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Indonesian professional who has been living in Canberra for the last eight years. I worked in development/aid program and studied part time at ANU. I'm currently living between Canberra and Bali and working on my property startup in Bali.. For few months of the year I will be…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood