NICE PLACE IN CAZORLA WITH SPECTACULAR VIEWS

4.51

Entire residential home hosted by Virginia

4 guests, 2 bedrooms, 3 beds, 2.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Pool
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Beautiful apartment of new construction, in the center of Cazorla with spectacular views, all exterior, new furnishings and modern. With garage included in the price. Perfect for a few days in tranquillity, disconnection and breathe fresh air. Very easy access to all places of interest in the area as it is located almost in the center of the village. The house has a capacity for 4 people to be really comfortable there is an extra bed is necessary for a child.

The space
New apartment with beautiful views and in a privileged place

What this place offers

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Pool
TV
Elevator
Washer
Air conditioning
Bathtub
Backyard
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.51 out of 5 stars from 38 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Cazorla, Andalucía, Spain

Hosted by Virginia

Joined in October 2012
  • 176 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hola soy virginia tengo 39 años y actuamente vivo en Madrid, soy azafata de vuelo pero en estos momentos trabajo de comercial en la empresa de mi padres ayudándoles. Me gusta conocer gente diversa y aprender de ellos, he vivido 2 años en Londres, y he viajado por casi todo el mundo gracias a mi trabajo ,también he vivido en varias ciudades de españa pero siempre termino buscando la tranquilidad y vivir cerca de la naturaleza o mar ya que me lo necesito como forma de vida. Me gusta la música muy diversa, patinar y deportes de equipo y sobre todo mi mayor pasion meditar. Soy divertida ya que me gusta reír y pasarlo bien. Amiga de mis amigos, soñadora y muy respetuosa. Como podeis ver en mi perfil tengo varias casas anunciadas y la explicacion es porque mis padres tienen varias propiedades en Denia y como ellos son mayores y no saben usar internet yo les ayudo a gestionar sus alquileres. Hello my name is Virginia and I live in madrid i have 39 years, my profession is cabin crew , although now I am in a period in which I do not want to spend my life flying so I am working for the company of my father. i am a funny girl and passionate lover of simple things such as the sea or the nature i´m friend of my friends and adventurous. As you see in my profile I have several properties, are not mine, I wish it were , but they are my parents and they are older people so they don´t know how to use the internet so I helped them to manage their vacation rentals. I was born in Madrid but since I was little I've always spend my summer time in Denia i know each one of its corners and that is why our passion and love for this city. i have lived in London, Barcelona, Malaga and Berlin and i love to interact with people and learn about their cultures.
Hola soy virginia tengo 39 años y actuamente vivo en Madrid, soy azafata de vuelo pero en estos momentos trabajo de comercial en la empresa de mi padres ayudándoles. Me gusta conoc…
  • Policy number: Número de licencia Vft/ja/00186
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 4:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.
Checkout: 1:00 p.m.
Self check-in with building staff
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $149

Cancellation policy