Skip to content
Great sized studio apartment with outside spaceBreakfast table and chairs or eat outside
Save this listing.
Entire condominium
3 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Hi, I've just bought this cute little studio apartment. It's only two years old, modern and freshly painted. It has a brand new wooden floor and a queen and sofa bed. It's a comfortable and pleasant place to be, with an outside patio and BBQ area. I'd love you to enjoy the whole apartment while I'm away. It's very close to shops, bus stops, sporting clubs, cafes, restaurants and beaches.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 11PM and check out out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eds User Profile
Eds
September 2018
if you're into a place where you can relax, be private, get off the beaten track...then you should book this place
Li User Profile
Li
August 2018
Thankful for Bill's offer of everything in the apartment. I had a great time in Sydney, in the best accommdation I could find here. Hope I can get as lucky next time to stay at Bill's home again.
Nathalie User Profile
Nathalie
August 2018
The flat is as expected ! Perfect location and well equiped ! Thank you !
Ahmed User Profile
Ahmed
July 2017
We were unlucky as we couldn't meet Bill William in person as he was in another trip outside Australia during our trip, however his fast communication and replies with the assistance of his friend Sarah helped us get an easy access to the apartment with all the facilities... His…

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by William

Brookvale, AustraliaJoined in June 2014
William User Profile
26 Reviews
Verified
Hi! I love travelling and I love people but I've settled in Manly and am happy to put my feet up for a while. I would rather have travellers or people new to Sydney share my flat than a permanent flatmate. I love doing a mini ocean swim most mornings with a great group of people …
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood