Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Sunny and bright modern studio with balcony situated in a building with concierge and less than 50 meters from the beach and The apartment is fully equipped and renovated and can accommodate 3 people.

The space

Sunny and bright modern studio with balcony situated in a building with concierge and less than 50 meters from the beach. The apartment is fully equipped and renovated and can accommodate 2-3 people.
-A main room with solid dropdown double bed 140 x 200 converting to sofa, chair, table, flat screen TV, DVD player, wifi and air conditioning.
A large pouf converts to a single bed to accommodate a 3rd person
-A kitchenette with 2 induction hobs, microwave, fridge, dishwasher, toaster,, Nespresso machine, Italian stove top coffee maker and kettle.
-A beautiful new bathroom with walk-in shower, WC and washing machine
-Large wardrobe in entry

DECORATION:
Bright, white with splashes of color, super modern and clean, máximum use of space


Guest access

INCLUDED:
Bed & bathroom linen plus cleaning charges included in the price.
You have full private use of the apartment during your stay
You may use all amenities within the apartment and terrace

Interaction with guests

The apartment is equipped with local information brochures and maps
I am available to contact by email or telephone during your stay should you require any assistance

Other things to note

Normal check-in time is from 14h
Normal check-out time is 12h
These hours can be made flexible for you depending on reservations either side of your stay


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 308
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Smoking is permitted only on the balcony.
We ask that you respect you the other residents in the building


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 312 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nice, FranceJoined in August 2013
Dani User ProfileDani is a superhost.

Je m'appelle Dani et je suis espagnol, installé à Nice depuis 2011.
J'ai fais mes études de Masseur-kinésitherapeute en Espagne, Italie et France. Je suis ensuite parti en Erasmus, ce qui m'a permis de voyager et m'a donné l'envie de rencontrer des gens des 4 coins du monde !
Je fais du Air Bnb en tant qu'hôte depuis 4 ans, j'ai 2 logements entiers et une chambre que je partage dans mon appartement. J'aime avoir l'opportunité de rencontrer différentes personnes de différents pays et pouvoir échanger avec eux.
Je vis dans le même immeuble que mon appartement en location, cela me permet d'être en contact avec mes visiteurs et de pouvoir les conseiller au mieux sur les visites, les restaurants et autres astuces pour découvrir ma région.

Je fais beaucoup de sport, course à pied mais surtout du vélo de route car c'est un cadre exceptionnel. Je serai heureux de vous indiquer des activités à faire dans la région.



My name is Dani and I'm spanish living in Nice since 2011, I did my studies as physiotherapist in Spain, Italy and France. I also did Erasmus program, that gave me the unique opportunity to travel and meet a lot of people which I choose to continue by doing Air Bnb so I'm an Air BnB host since 4 years and I have 2 entire flats and one room am sharing in my own flat. I live in the same building as my flat, so very easy to communicate with my guests and help them around during their journey.

I 'm doing a lot of sport like running but mostly riding bike as the area is wonderful. I'll be more than happy to give you some nices places to go or to eat, or anything to make your stay unforgettable.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings