Charme studio in historical building
Hosted by Rita E Gisella
Rita E Gisella is the host.
4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My accommodation is close to the market of Sant'Ambrogio. You can get to the Cathedral in less than 10 minutes walking through a completely pedestrian street with many shops, bars and restaurants. You will love the location, the atmosphere given by the high and frescoed ceilings, the ancient terracotta floor and the fireplace in a corner. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lone adventurers, business travelers and families (with children).

The space

The apartment is on the second floor of a building where there are 2 other apartments belonging to the same owner. Large studio apartment with full kitchen. Large window overlooking the square. The wooden staircase leads to the bathroom with shower and window. The beautiful ceiling frescoes and antique terracotta floor make the apartment lovely.

Guest access

The apartment, completely renovated, can accomodate up to 4 people. It is equipped with all the comforts, as well as a fully equipped kitchen with oven, micro wave, kettle, toaster, hair dryer and washing machine. Free Wifi.

Interaction with guests

Upon the check-in we will deliver to our guests the keys and all the information to have a pleasant stay in Florence and in our apartment

Other things to note

Upon the arrival there is a contract to sign and the city tax to pay , that is 2,50€ per day (up to 7 nights) for each guest, children under 12 are free.

Wireless Internet

Extra people $23 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $53 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - due rampe
No parking on property


2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 27, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Matteo User Profile
January 2017
La casa da dentro è sicuramente migliore di come si prensenta all'esterno. In 4 ci siamo trovati abbastanza bene, ideale per visitare la cittacittà, nessun problema grave da comunicare escluso il phon che ha rischiato un paio di volte di prendere fuoco e la caldaia che il secondo giorno ha deciso di non funzionare, riprendendosi da sola alcune ore dopo. La consigliamo

This host has 613 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Rita E Gisella User Profile

Siamo due amiche che hanno deciso di lavorare insieme per i tanti punti in comune che abbiamo.
Ci piacciono molto le relazioni quindi l'ospitalità. Siamo molto creative e ci piace ricilclare vecchi oggetti per trasformarli in oggetti particolari. Adoriamo viaggiare e ogni anno ci concediamo un breve viaggetto con le amiche ;-) Il nostro vocabolo preferito è "INSOLITO" forse perchè ci piace l'unicità ;-) ma la cosa che ci piace più di tutto, è fare tutto questo divertendoci!!!
Vi aspettiamo presto!!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings