il salottosalotto
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Our newly renovated apartment is located in a quiet and panoramic area but close to the center which is reachable within 5 mins by foot. Particularly suitable for families with children having 2 comfortable rooms in addition to a spacious living area that includes living room and kitchen.

The space

The 70 meter apartment consists of a large living room which includes living room-kitchen-dining room, two bedrooms, a new bathroom with shower and 2 balconies. The decor is in typical mountain style.

This is our vacation home, which unfortunately we can not use as we would like since we live 400 km, so we just thought about renting it so we can get at least some of the expenses that we have to deal with and why we like it. We are in love with our home and these magnificent places!

Guest access

The house is at full disposal of its guests, including private condominium parking.

Interaction with guests

I will be available for all guests' needs, but I will not be physically present because I live in another city; But there will be a person of my confidence who will take care of you and make your stay as enjoyable as possible.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniela User Profile
August 2017
Appartamento in casa confortevole, spazioso ed in contesto tranquillo , permette di raggiungere il centro di Chiesa Valmalenco in pochi minuti e dotata di parcheggio in loco.

Daniela User Profile
April 2017
Soggiorno incantevole, appartamento accogliente, dotato di tutti i comfort, vicino al centro e con parcheggio..adatto anche per famiglie con bambini..grazie Lisa!

Viola User Profile
March 2017
L'host é molto disponibile, l'alloggio é confortevole e ottimo per le famiglie. Luminoso e con una bella vista da tutte le finestre e balconi. La casa é fornita di tutto (stoviglie, lenzuola, asciugamani, coperte, persino un phon!) e questo rende l'alloggio molto piacevole e ci si sente subito a casa. Si arriva in paese a piedi in pochi minuti. Alle famiglie con bambini piccoli consiglio di portare un marsupio per bimbi o una fascia perche é più pratico del passeggino sulle salite e discese o sugli scalini.

Lorenzo User Profile
February 2017
Alloggio consigliato alle famiglie con bambini, soluzione spaziosa, confortevole e curata. Complimenti a Lisa

Татьяна User Profile
February 2017
Это очень уютная светлая, теплая квартира! В ней есть все, что нужно. Бесподобный кофе. Потрясающий вид из окна. Отдичные балконы! Теплый полы. Горячая вода. Стиральная машина. Хозяйка всегда старалась помояь. Советами. Помогала. Рядом подъемник и хорлшие ресторанчики

Marta User Profile
February 2017
Appartamento spazioso e ben arredato. Pulito e dotato di tutti i confort. Ben vivibile. Rispecchiava precisamente la descrizione. In posizione comoda per accedere in pochi minuti a piedi il centro del paese. Possibilità di parcheggio all'interno del cortile del condominio.

Federico User Profile
January 2017
Il soggiorno nell'appartamento di Lisa è stato stupendo. Un alloggio veramente accogliente e dotato di tutto il necessario. Lisa è stata un'ospite gentile, precisa e premurosa. Il miglior soggiorno da quando frequentiamo Chiesa in Valmalenco. Da ripetere assolutamente. Federico e famiglia
Lisa User Profile
Response from Lisa:
Grazie Federico! :-)
January 2017

Iesi, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Lisa User Profile

Sono una violinista bolognese che vive nelle Marche. Spesso vado in giro per lavoro e mi piace viaggiare. Da quest'anno abbiamo anche un appartamento in Valtellina in cui andiamo di tanto in tanto per rilassarci e per fare trekking.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings