Living roomBathroom
Charming Flat in Maremma Laziale
Charming Flat in Maremma Laziale
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our flat is located in the heart of Maremma Laziale. Ideal for those who want to experience the true life and traditions of an Italian little village. With history, stunning landscapes and great local food/wine, Cellere offers an authentic step back in time. Treat yourself with freshly baked bread loudly delivered to your door, enjoy the taste of cappuccino and cornetto at the local bar, discover the beauty of Bolsena lake and Tirrenian litoral or take a trip to near Tuscany . . . come to stay with us!!!!!

The space

The apartment is at the second floor of an independent two floor building. Large living room with fire place, two sofa and dining table for eight people. Kitchen, one bedroom and the possibility of two extra beds in the studio, modern bathroom. The open space living room offers a fabulous view over the countryside and down to the seaside.

Guest access

Guests have independent access to the flat, use of garage if required and access to the rear garden with bbq facilities and a 400x211 Best
way swimming pool.

Interaction with guests

We live in the apartment below and we personally welcome our guests. In winter time, we keep them warm putting wood in the burning stove, so we interact with them more often.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Security Deposit $151 CAD
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
ItalyJoined in August 2013
Diego User Profile

I am a traveller and a sailor.....always following friendly breezes!!!!!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings