Skip to content
Private room in condominium
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Hongyok is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

A modern apartment within walking distance to Punawithi BTS station. When you're done sampling the sights in Bangkok, come back to this cosy and comfortable room located in a quiet neighborhood to relax and recharge for the next day. It is a 2bedroom and 2bathroom condominium. I also live in this unit and have a spare room available.

It is a perfect place for travelers who prefer to stay with local for cultural exchange or short stay for business purpose.

Amenities

Kitchen
Elevator
Wifi
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Elevator

Availability

144 Reviews

Hosted by Hongyok

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in September 2015
Hongyok User Profile
144 Reviews
Verified
Hongyok is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am friendly, easygoing, foodie and a part-time traveller. I have just done my solo trip to Europe in early 2016. Would love to share my stories with everyone who passion about travelling.
Interaction with guests
I am mindful and respectful of your personal space but also friendly and happy to answer any questions you may have and up for having a chat any time. I can help you getting around Bangkok, suggesting cool spots and helping with the direction or even teaching you some necessary…
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM–2AM (next day)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
2PM–2AM (next day)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Things to do nearby